Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Nice place, friendly staff, good room service but overpriced for what it was
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very cool hotel with a great location.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very cool hotel with a 5 star hotel staff. Great location, wonderful staff, and great roof top bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Haven, CT

Very nice hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The Bohemian was a very nice hotel with a terrific location. Unfortunaley the interaction with hotel staff (other than valets) was not very warm and inviting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost way to high... And just a standard room.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Not pleased at all... I have stayed in cheaper hotels and received at less a cont-breakfast and received better service... Very disappointed for the cost of stay...
5 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Savannah was full of life over Halloween weekend, and we really enjoyed our stay. The room was great and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewood, MD

Great hotel in historic Savannah!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. The room was quite comfortable and the bathroom was well appointed.
Cons: The shower head couldn't be adjusted and the water pressure was almost painful.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of the shopping distance and great restaurants. You can walk to many of the public squares.
The hotel was within walking distance of all the historic attractions and restaurants in downtown Savannah. The décor was quite unique. The hotel rooftop bar was a great place to view the river and watch people on the riverwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Beautiful hotel & close to everything

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Historic Old Savannah Tour (black & white trolley) a MUST! Ask for Scott the driver he gave all the juicy dirt on the history
Excellent experience; great location, nicely appointed room, great balcony view of riverboats going by and people on River Walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

This is top of class hotel right on the Riverwalk.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The service at this hotel is unparalleled. The decor is unlike any hotel I've been in, so artistic and cool. I will stay in this hotel every time I'm in Savannah. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by Michael from london

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel that deserves a five star rating, don't take my word for it, try it, you won't be disappointed