Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Valet staff not accommodating/helpful

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Valet staff lack customer service and hospitality. If you see Someone struggle with luggage at least ask if you can help. Everyone should be cross trained and accommodate the guest. It was a very frustrating experience upon arrival and departure with this team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Grand Place to stay the family Hotels pet friendly
4 out of 5
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Bohemian Savannah

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good hotel with friendly competent staff. A nonfunctioning coffee maker was replaced in minutes. Location is excellent. Minor cribs: $38 taxes adds a lot to the apparent price; $5 for a bottle of water in the room is miserable; $29 per day for valet parking is steep.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful roof bar -- fun to watch the river. Gets crowded at night, but fine early evening. The room was very nice, but expensive on SCAD graduation weekend.
3 out of 5
by Dianna from St. Augustine, Florida

Savannah was great , the hotel not so much.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 day getaway. Hotel overpriced and additional charges of $100 for a river view , which we had requested upon making the reservation. Will not stay there again. The rooftop was closed for private party one night. There was but one desk chair in the room and we were forced to sit on the bed to look at the river. Not a $400 a night hotel at all. The bed covers were not clean and had to request change.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Caracas, Venezuela

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location very convenient. Decoration is very nice and unique. Front desk personnel and waiters not very friendly. Breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
by KRISTIN from South Carolina

Luxury and relaxation along the river front

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here the evening we got engaged in Savannah and then came back this time for our anniversary weekend. We arrived in town early & the staff allowed us to check in early. The staff all around from valet, check in, room service, restaurants & bars was super polite and welcoming. We stayed in the river view king corner suite which was well appointed. They have mood music playing on the Bose system when you arrive (we ended up buying the CDs) and you have a lovely view of the river front and bridge. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by John C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels