Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Grand Place to stay the family Hotels pet friendly
5 out of 5
by Jose from Caracas, Venezuela

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location very convenient. Decoration is very nice and unique. Front desk personnel and waiters not very friendly. Breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
by KRISTIN from South Carolina

Luxury and relaxation along the river front

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here the evening we got engaged in Savannah and then came back this time for our anniversary weekend. We arrived in town early & the staff allowed us to check in early. The staff all around from valet, check in, room service, restaurants & bars was super polite and welcoming. We stayed in the river view king corner suite which was well appointed. They have mood music playing on the Bose system when you arrive (we ended up buying the CDs) and you have a lovely view of the river front and bridge. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by John C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Charlotte NC

Roof Top Bar

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the stuff was friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the roof top bar and the view from our room. (Downtown) it was close and convenient to all the attractions in the historic district. The staff was helpful with recommendations too. Our room was a nice size, clean, and uniquely decorated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to other couples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The walking distance location to main activities in town, great roof bar with incredible view makes the hotel a great place to stay. Down side is the car parking that uses valet only and high costs.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotel sentralt i Savannah, flotte rom og bra bar på toppen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Boutique Hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Great design.
Cons: Refrigerator in room.
Located on the river with great views. Location is perfect. Loved staying at The Bohemian! Nice rooftop bar to enjoy the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.

Nice hotel great service

Posted Mar 22, 2016
It was a wonderful experience a great place to stay