Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosario from URUGUAY

Encantador

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nos encantó el Gastonian. Está ubicado en la ciudad vieja de Savannah pudiendo caminar todas las plazas de la ciudad con sus robles centenarios y musgos colgantes. Hay transporte gratis con paradas en muchas de esas plazas. El hotel tiene todo el encanto del antiguo Sur, la mayoría de las piezas de mobiliario son originales. Nos encantó el desayuno servido en la cocina con toda la variedad posible de delicias sueñas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Orlando

The best!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The most awesome hotel with the best staff and service. I can't recommend this place highly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Cambridge

To see what you generally cannot see

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Delightful all around. Particularly liked that rooms that were unoccupied had their doors kept open and lights on so you could see what the other rooms looked like. Each one was unique. The breakfast had more options and was better prepared than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bettijean from Atlanta

Bostonian is a Gas!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay! Staff is most accomodating. Our room was very large and pleasant. There are many stairs to the rooms, but there is a bellman to help with luggage. The breakfast offered many choices. Afternoon wine and appetizers was great, with lemonade, tea, and wine. Not just Cheez-Whiz and stale crackers either. Sun dried tomato and goat cheese tart, artichoke dip and more. Complimentary sweets after dinner also. Short walk to Forsyth Park. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is late....Hotel should consider having coffee and perhaps a continental breakfast available for customers who must leave early! Other than that, everything was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristi from flowery branch, ga

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was incredible! This was our first stay in a B&B and we are in love! Thank you so much Gastonian Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy from Tallahassee Fla

Best B&B in Savannah

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
LOVED this B&B.. Everything was perfect