Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The water wasn't working so I couldn't shower or use the bathroom. The hotel was also under construction in the lobby
4 out of 5
by Tim

always nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
great overall experience. The breakfast is misleading, if you want anything hot there is a up charge from what you can book online.
5 out of 5
by Letha

Perfect getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a wonderful getaway! I loved how easy it was to get to the city. The staff was friendly and very helpful with all of our questions. Already planning another stay!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

River View is a Must!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort and Spa! Get a river view room if you can so you can watch the giant container ships come through as well as the dolphins making their way back out to sea in the morning!! The view of River Street is great also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

John

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would highly recommend the hotel if your in the area. There so much to do at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing & Friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: the grounds and the friendly staff
The hotel is beautiful, with views of the river front. Friendly staff, clean, accommodating to all your requests. Very easy to go in and out of the center but far away from the noise. Definitely a better option than other hotels in the area! Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to relax.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
So confident to Savannah. Water taxi to cross the river to Savannah was fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at the The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa! We arrived late at night and left the next morning. We had breakfast there and it was really really good!! To bad that we only stayed there one night because the hotel is beautiful and the view from the terrace is amazing.