Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at the The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa! We arrived late at night and left the next morning. We had breakfast there and it was really really good!! To bad that we only stayed there one night because the hotel is beautiful and the view from the terrace is amazing.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

X. Lewis

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay (especially for golfers)

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great site in a tourist location- separated from Savannah by the river but with access via roads or ferry. Beautiful views day and night.
5 out of 5
by Alfred

Perfect location

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot to stay and see all of Savannah. Park your car and take the complimentary water taxi to shops, restaurants and night life. Have stayed here before and it's our first choice when visiting this city.
4 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay there. The charged about $ 50 for the use of the free wifi and the hot tub they where working on. Opon check out I asked about the charge and told them about the hot tub being roped off they told I could have used the on at the golf course 1/4 mile away.
5 out of 5
by SHATIKA

Awesome Time with 2 Year Old in Tow

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had an awesome time! We came with our 2-year old and it was great! The staff was great and very helpful with our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I had an amazing stay. The hotel was beautiful, staff was friendly and room was very comfortable. The view was nice. This was the perfect hotel for ours girls weekend. Thank you Westin. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The service was outstanding. They forgot to bring up the kids drinks when I had ordered room service and within 5 minutes they brainstorm them in huge cups(: very nice. Rooms were extremely clean. (I am a clean freak so take my word on it)
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and comfortable The view was breathtaking Loved the ferry ride. The staff was beyond helpful We loved our stay.
4 out of 5
by aileen

Perfect Location For Relaxing and Siteseeing

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful property on the river overlooking the city. The rooms were clean but a bit dark with no access to fresh air on the the upper levels. I recommend requesting a room with a balcony if you are on the upper levels. I'm not sure if the lower levels have windows you can open. I understand maybe a safety concern, but the rooms were a bit musty. The hotel offers many areas to sit , relax, unwind, visit and enjoy the property. This has the perfect location to the downtown area where you can take the ferry across the river and not need to drive your car to see the city.