Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great River Setting

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel was awesome! Everything stood out; the bldg grounds pool and its River location. So cool to ride ferry across River right to broad walk and historic Savanah. All this made my trip very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by anna maria

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute unexpected stay, but great price,cleanliness,staff,and great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the option of having the gold course and the outdoor pool area.
Cons: They definately can work on the customer service and improving their service in the pool area. One worker was doing it all
Location: Great access to Savannahs city market and restaurants.
The hotel is ok if you get a discounted price. I was surprised by how unenthusiastic the staff was. There were one or two people who stood out. The breakfast selection was ok had some mold on my fruit. The bar by pool closes too early. The outdoor movie is great idea but they start it too early in daylight hours. The smores another great idea but you have figure on your own how to get the supplies and hope there is enough. Not much choices for dinner if you have kids. Must go into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool summer at Savannnah!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted to know the check-out time when I arrived.
4 out of 5
by Dipesh

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
some of the staff at few of the restaurants in premise was just rude felt like they did not wanted to serve.
5 out of 5
by Corine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Charlotte, NC

Nice Short Trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel to relax and get great views. The ferry was required to get into town without driving.