Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
A good stay. Easy in and out if in a hurry to get down the road
3 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Just ok

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I was there for anniversary and just wanted to relax. The tv did not work properly we called the desk to ask for assistance with the issue, the response unplug the cable and plug it back in. So this let's me know this was an ongoing issue of the tv. Also I went into the kitchen to grab a spoon the whole front of the drawer fell off. We went out to eat came back the the tv would not work again. Although the tv was a small issue you shouldn't have to work on tv's on vacation. The cable service for the hotel was terrible, no on demand when you want to just stay in and enjoy those little things are important.
5 out of 5
by Faith

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great compared to the other hotel I stayed in was sleep Inn and suites terrible. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Great relaxing stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to get to, well maintained, and in a great location for food and shopping. If you are visiting Savannah, its not too bad of a drive to downtown area, but allow yourself at least 30 minutes travel time by car. The hotel is clean and the rooms large and comfortable. Even though its near the airport, I only heard one plane and that was with the window open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Erie, PA

Great hotel near Airport, Shopping, and Dining

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice and clean property conveniently located close to the airport but also near plenty of shopping, dining, and a Walmart for all needs. Never heard any airplane noise, no noise in halls, slept very comfortably all three nights. Hotel staff was nice, though I had no special needs so very little interaction was necessary. Just about a 5 minute drive to airport, same distance to a new outlet mall and dozens of restaurants. Highly recommend the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Location: There were plenty of things to do nearby with a variety of food and shopping outlets.
The hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay very pleasurable for the week we stayed there. They were very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and easy from the airport or 95

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here one night. I got in late and there was no more parking and had to double park. The room was very clean and very large. Breakfast was good. I flew in and it was easy to find and close the airport and also 95.