Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Faith

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great compared to the other hotel I stayed in was sleep Inn and suites terrible. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Great relaxing stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to get to, well maintained, and in a great location for food and shopping. If you are visiting Savannah, its not too bad of a drive to downtown area, but allow yourself at least 30 minutes travel time by car. The hotel is clean and the rooms large and comfortable. Even though its near the airport, I only heard one plane and that was with the window open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
房间很适合家庭旅行的朋友,有厨房设备,酒店里有洗衣设备,酒店环境好,早餐不错
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Erie, PA

Great hotel near Airport, Shopping, and Dining

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice and clean property conveniently located close to the airport but also near plenty of shopping, dining, and a Walmart for all needs. Never heard any airplane noise, no noise in halls, slept very comfortably all three nights. Hotel staff was nice, though I had no special needs so very little interaction was necessary. Just about a 5 minute drive to airport, same distance to a new outlet mall and dozens of restaurants. Highly recommend the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Location: There were plenty of things to do nearby with a variety of food and shopping outlets.
The hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay very pleasurable for the week we stayed there. They were very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and easy from the airport or 95

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here one night. I got in late and there was no more parking and had to double park. The room was very clean and very large. Breakfast was good. I flew in and it was easy to find and close the airport and also 95.