Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Pass on this one

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Waffle House in the parking lot
Cons: Best improvement wold be to demolish the place and re-construct
Location: Convenient to freeway - Waffle House next door
empty soap boxes, broken dresser drawers, sheets that had stains Only redeeming factor was the Waffle House next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst hotel I've seen in 40+ years

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything. Nothing was even satisfactory.
Location: freeway close - quick off and back on.
dingy, dirty, cramped, broken door knob, broken lock, no soap or shampoo, 2 towels for 5 people, rip-off pricing (hazard of internet booking), clueless staff, "breakfast" joke - 4 kinds of cold cereal, no milk, did not feel safe. Could not wait to get out of there. This was a location-based decision in the middle of a long trip. Would never stay at this hotel again, and seriously question Travelodge and Wyndham if they don't yank this franchise. Definitely the worst hotel I've stayed at in over 40 years of personal and business travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida.

Inexpensive

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very old building Confusion re payment method. Dirty towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fiithy,smelly,out dated!! Slept with clothes on

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Dirty, smelly, outdated. After 11 hours on road the key didnt work 3 times in a row. The room had trash picked furniture, the sink didnt drain a d there was blood on walls..all that was missing was the outline of a body on the black carpet which once was brown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel staff friendly, but the room was not cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful, Even for Extreme Road Warriors

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Entry door was dirty black, stains on walls, curtains and in the microwave. Mold in the refrigerator, black stains on bottom of bath tub. More.
Arrived late, tired, sheets were clean, so in spite of "old-dank" smell went right to sleep. Next morning in the light of day, it was all down hill from there. Entry door was dirty black, stains on walls, curtains and in the microwave. Mold in the refrigerator, black stains on bottom of bath tub. Notified the front desk (politely - no need to be rude to the poor staff) how disgusting the room was. I was offered another room, but no refund - no chance I was going to stay a second night. Apologies from staff but no refund from hotel and no credit from Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dreadful

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Did not look for amenities nearby
Grunpy unhelpful staff Breakfast was inedible. Food looked and tasted if it had been recyled Coffee was cold and probably from the night before
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was the worst hotel I have ever been to.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We stayed about an hour and left!!!!! We were scared we were going to be robbed!!! 115.00 for the night. Waste of money. I would love to have back!! Crack heads everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room was like being in the slums sink leaked wet carpet no hair dryer they moved us to another room better worth the price which was cheep breakfast was awful went out to eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel is run down and dingy looking. I really doubt if the linen were washed. Not worth the money. Air condition was not working properly, in fact the console has no letter what so ever to help turn the knob. Bath area is also dirty. Can't wait to get out of it.