Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room was like being in the slums sink leaked wet carpet no hair dryer they moved us to another room better worth the price which was cheep breakfast was awful went out to eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel is run down and dingy looking. I really doubt if the linen were washed. Not worth the money. Air condition was not working properly, in fact the console has no letter what so ever to help turn the knob. Bath area is also dirty. Can't wait to get out of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Bad breakfast

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Breakfast was bad every day. Stale donuts, hot milk, no sugar free options. Housekeeping kept trying to come in to clean while we were still getting dressed. When we asked them to come back they insisted we get our dirty towels for them and then handed us clean ones and left. They did not come back until the next day to clean and empty the trash.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N c

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: not much.
Cons: up date the place, and clean the room better.
Location: There was a lot of places to eat and about 20 min to down town.
The room had a smell all so need up dates there was no iron in the room, check out was 11 am it was 10.40 when they came to the door to see when we were leaving
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

EASY ACCESS TO SAVANNAH, BY WAY OF SR17

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The price.
It was easy to find, and close to quick meals. The room could use a little paint , the air conditioner could have been cooler, they should reroute the condensation from the other air conditioners, it kept water dripping on the walkway and made it messy. The bed was comfortable, but needed better pillows. Beware of the Chinese Buffet in front of the lodge, order everything the menu, buffet?.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice just stayed to sleep but was comfortab

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was very clean and comfortable nice little hotel would stay again friendly staff and quiet atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pictures were not at all acurate.Mold and run down

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It is a run down hotel. The bath tub was filthy...mold and whole in the walk behind the toilets. I barely slept the whole 6 hours we were there. Especially two small children beibg in this filth.I should have just left and drove overnight!
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathy a. from Beech island sc

The quality of service was THE best !

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I REALLY enjoyed my stay an would recommend this place to everyone !!! I was treated with such kindness an respect an given the nicest room with fabulous air conditioning ! I It was so comfortable ! I hope to go back very soon !!!