Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The only thing that I can recommend at this hotel is that you can easily get on and off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable, at an affordable price. Exactly what we were looking for, for a brief overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a quick stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
No comment. I'm content with the place. the only thing is that the tv signal sucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Absolutely Horrible Experience

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: I absolutely hated the hotel.
Cons: The only way to improve it would be to destroy it.
Staying in this hotel made me think I was in India. Most electrical outlets did not work, there was mold everywhere, the microwave was missing a glass pan, the shower was so dirty none of us dared to used it, and the staff members were not friendly at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, out dated!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Outlets are unsafe. Shower broken, dirty and no pressure. Insects found. Only positive is cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Pretty pleased with my stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had been traveling from up north all day and needed somewhere to stop that was still on the way. Found this place with a pretty fair price considering the date, so I took it. The woman who greeted me was friendly despite it being early in the morning. the room was clean and everything was pretty standard. The door had two locks, but the top lock only had the wall piece, so there was nowhere to lock it to which was odd. But other than that, I was happy with the room. I think the hotel overall was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

the staff nd the hotel facilities

Posted Jan 6, 2017
travelodge is an excellent place to be. The staff is excellent nd very neat nd tidy room.I really enjoyed staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not great

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room carpet was clean, a 32" LED, but restroom was too tight and bed wasn't comfortable. Brkfst was decent. I would choose it again only if its cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenoir NC

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Nice,comfortable,near interstate(a plus for us). Only negative was flattest pillows ever! Used neck pillow out of the car underneath the regular pillow. Coffee at desk was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff - Great

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great staff very kind - change our room as I booked a smoking room by mistake and they kindly fix my error