Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Would not recommend a long stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We stayed for a week while waiting on our house to get finished. The beds are hard on your back. And the furnishings are outdated. Most are broken. But it would be good for an overnight stay. Breakfast is okay. Good coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rock hill, sc

Unclean

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Felt unclean and had to wait to get our room. The staff was unfriendly. The room I got had a giant light outside that was hitting the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room wasn't cleaned prior to checking in, had to wait in the hallway. No real amenities.Strange odor throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Very nice hotel for one night rest

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent hotel for road trip rest stop. Close to restaurants and interstate. The room was clean and spacious. It has a indoor pool that it's open late. Overall great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
On a work trip. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Would stay again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches and cigarette smoke

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing it was not meet my living arrangements no standard quality service
Cons: Environment no parking poor admission to the disgusting environment that included unsanitary conditions
Location: Location was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Could not wait to leave

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Made reservation for one night as our hurricane evacuation orders were lifted, but we still had no power and we were returning from 5 hours away. The furniture in the room was stained and I am not certain the beds linens were changed from the previous person. There were crumbs on my sheets and pretzel pieces on the other bed sheets. I slept in my clothes. The hair dryer did not work. The only good thing we got out of this room was a hot shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

A terrible hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Room is dirty and filled with animal smell. The carpet seems never cleaned. No hot water for shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It wasn't the Hilton, but I saw no reason to put it down. I like the corridor arrangement of the rooms (entrance from the inside), people seem to behave better in this kind of enviroment. I liked the in room security safe (digital combination), which was easy to use. Their iron actually worked, the ironing board was easy to set up. The Bathroom was extra clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was as clean as it is going to get considering the amount of traffic this hotel gets. This is simply a place to sleep at a halfway point on a road trip.