Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Nice and big room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Enjoyed the stay just don't agree to the early ck in fee. If the room is clean and available I don't think u should b charged a fee to ck in early. Other than that it was overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great hotel for the price. It was good for a night, I felt comfortabe enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and review, we are so glad that you had a good night. Have a good day and safe travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel and staff we nice. Room and bathroom were a great size. Breakfast was not that great! But hey it was free!!! The only thing I would like to see changed is some facelift issues. They shower head was leaky and in attached to the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Would not recommend a long stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We stayed for a week while waiting on our house to get finished. The beds are hard on your back. And the furnishings are outdated. Most are broken. But it would be good for an overnight stay. Breakfast is okay. Good coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry you were unsatisfied with your stay. We have expanded our breakfast to include hot items and replaced most of our mattresses. We hope you will give us another try to see what new things we have to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rock hill, sc

Unclean

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Felt unclean and had to wait to get our room. The staff was unfriendly. The room I got had a giant light outside that was hitting the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room wasn't cleaned prior to checking in, had to wait in the hallway. No real amenities.Strange odor throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marty

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was a huge disapointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value I95 motel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good room excellent value
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Good

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good , comfortable , nice for extra bedding though sheets were not clean/changed previously . The restroom was comfortable in size .