Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It wasn't the Hilton, but I saw no reason to put it down. I like the corridor arrangement of the rooms (entrance from the inside), people seem to behave better in this kind of enviroment. I liked the in room security safe (digital combination), which was easy to use. Their iron actually worked, the ironing board was easy to set up. The Bathroom was extra clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was as clean as it is going to get considering the amount of traffic this hotel gets. This is simply a place to sleep at a halfway point on a road trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not so nice at first!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The first room we got at this hotel was not very clean, but then I spoke with the manager and she gave us a different room. Once to the different room it was a lot cleaner. The pool was cloudy and dirty looking our whole stay but my kids loved it anyways!! The staff was wonderful and very friendly!!
4 out of 5
by OZZIE from Raleigh, NC

Excellent value for the price !

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
TV PROBLEMS - NEEDED HELP TWICE !!! FRONT DESK GIRL - VERY ABRUPT AND IMPERSONABLE Her greeting statement was merely >> "$78", once she looked up from her seat of comfort and after locating our reservation..
5 out of 5
by Hilda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted May 22, 2016
Not worth the price. Hotel needs updating. The only thing we can say was that the desk clerk was very nice and accommodating after she had to switch our room several times because of problems. Bathroom was not clean. Dirty washcloth was hanging in shower, missed by cleaning staff. Yet cleaning staff was pushy to get us out of room before our checkout. Continental breakfast? No fruit, no yogurt, cold sausage.
4 out of 5
by Albert from Buffalo

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit unangenehmem Geruch

Posted May 3, 2016
Das Hotel war sehr schön. Leider hat es auf den Fluren und im Zimmer stark nach Feuchtigkeit und Reinigungsmitteln gerochen. Zudem war unser Fenster defekt und lies sich nicht weit öffnen. Frühstück war gut. Für eine Übernachtung völlig ausreichend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfville, Nova Scotia

Close to Tanger Outlet

Posted May 2, 2016
Mattress was too soft. Bathtub had seven very long, dark hairs on shower wall. We moved the TV stand out from the wall a bit to access a wall outlet and found an accumulation of dust and debris. Had not be cleaned in quite a while. Will stay elsewhere next time.
2 out of 5
by scott

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled musty.