Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreckig und stinkt

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Die Decken hatten Flecken. Das gesamte Zimmer war nicht sauber!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It wasn't the Hilton, but I saw no reason to put it down. I like the corridor arrangement of the rooms (entrance from the inside), people seem to behave better in this kind of enviroment. I liked the in room security safe (digital combination), which was easy to use. Their iron actually worked, the ironing board was easy to set up. The Bathroom was extra clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was as clean as it is going to get considering the amount of traffic this hotel gets. This is simply a place to sleep at a halfway point on a road trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not so nice at first!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The first room we got at this hotel was not very clean, but then I spoke with the manager and she gave us a different room. Once to the different room it was a lot cleaner. The pool was cloudy and dirty looking our whole stay but my kids loved it anyways!! The staff was wonderful and very friendly!!
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was old and not well maintained. Dirty elevator, no bedding for sleeper sofa, lumpy mattress on bed, slight smell in room. The only good thing was that it was close to the highway so continuing on our trip the next day was easy.
1 out of 5
by saul from Fairfax Va

Worst hotel I've ever stayed.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly I can say this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed. I have stayed at some hole in the whole motels in third world countries with better service, cleaner hotel and with working facilities. Indoor pool did not work, bath tub was clogged up, toilet was loose, carpet smelled like mold, the whole hotel was ran down, they even cut the sausage patties in half to save on servings. When confronted about the hotel indoor pool not working, they said you should had called to comfirm. Who does that? Last, the rate. You are better off going to the $39.99 motel down the street for cleaner/working facilities.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Mableton

Relaxing

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and gave us a chance to really relax.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ruth from Rochester ny

Not nice neighborhood

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very old painted over and over. Staff fairly friendly. Will not stay again