Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

A little pricey for the condition and location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A nice place, a few blocks walk to the beach. I thought it was a little pricey for the overall conditions and location.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Atlanta

Best bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Very personal! Upscale bed and breakfast
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Fort Thomas, KY

Overall- good experience

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice bed and breakfast. The owner was friendly, but her mind seemed to be elsewhere. The inn keeper was very nice and helpful. It's away from the beaten path. There is a retirement home nearby. It was a little noisy around shift change. Breakfast was delicious. My boyfriend doesn't like sweet food for breakfast and the inn keeper made him something special. Overall nice stay and I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellijay, Georgia

Nice B&B

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great and the cook had a lot of personality.
Cons: N/A/
Location: Close to beach and lighthouse
Close to the beach and lighthouse. Room was comfortable (stayed in the Lighthouse room) with a nice deck overlooking the gardens.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short get-away to Tyee/Savannah beach.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice B&B close to beach & the Lighthouse. We enjoyed the walk to both. Really nice breakfast served at 9:00 each morning. We stayed in the Savannah Beach room which was a little small but we didn't spend much time there so we dealt with it. Bed was really comfortable. Needs some work on landscaping but we were there in November so I'm sure it's better kept in nicer weather. All in all, nice place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at tybee island inn for our honeymoon. It was wonderful, the breakfast each morning was great. And I slept very well, with the nice pillows provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Tybee Island Inn. Breakfast was delicious both days we were there, and we enjoyed the little touches ... towels, beach chairs, and even sunscreen were provided, a snack was set out every afternoon. The beach was just a short walk away, and it was a gorgeous beach. Bicycles were available for rent ($10 each) but were not in very good condition. Overall, we were impressed with the place and would come back.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Lawrenceville

Very good place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
I will choose this place for my next visit to Tybee Island.