Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good experience, just wish they had another night stand on other side of king bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: We had a dog with us and I noticed lots of trash on the grounds around the hotel.
Lovely inside, nice breakfast. Room was very large, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Shatassja C., Hotel Management
We do apologize for our outside area as you were walking your dog. We have increased our parking lot checks to ensure the cleanliness of the building surroundings as a result. We thank you for your response, and hope to see you again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Near the airport and very nice restaurant nearby
Cons: New manager! She lied!
Room was rented out two times with us in it. One time at 4:00pm and 12:30am. We were disturbed and awakened by someone trying to get into our room!!! NO compensation given. Asked for it and was told by the manager they would compensate us and that DID not happen. Would not stay there again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Shatassja C., Hotel Management
We do apologize for the miscommunication in this matter. Upper management will contact you to resolve this matter immediately as we do not have any new managers on property level. We would like to have more information to get to the bottom of this claim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: everything
lack of help, shower not working properly, ac not working properly so had to switch rooms after we unpacked, toilet seat not tight kept on slipping. breakfast was terrible would never stay at another windham hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Shatassja C, Hotel Management
First I'd like to thank you for giving our property a chance. I do apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. We take great consideration in our reviews to better serve our guest, and we assure you that these matters have been taken care of upon notice. We hope to have you as a return guest to show you that we have raised our standards and made the corrections as noted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the river and golf course.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location! Next to the river and golf course. It is beautiful scene and quiet place but convenient to the restaurants and super markets. The stuffs are friendly and the room is clean and organized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was nice AC just was broken but they were willing to correct the problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, SC

Very clean hotel. Walls are very thin

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Walls are thin.
Location: Great location. Close to Tanger Outlet and good restaurants.
Very clean hotel. Walls are very thin. You can hear people walking around above you. Very close to Tanger Outlet and shopping. Staff seemed to be overwhelmed at times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Desk service was very friendly, and we actually rented an apartment that they suggested we check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy but in need of minor updates

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly but housekeeping woke us up at 8 when we were trying to sleep in a bit. The tv was fuzzy and the resolution was a little out of date, but the room, furniture, and amenities were all up to date and the bathroom was a great size!
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels