Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Great Hotel near Cruse Terminal and Town

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Location and features
Location: Adjacent to cruise terminal and downtown area.
This is a newer hotel conventionally located. Parking is adjacent. Walking distance to local restaurants and local attractions. Breakfast buffet was simple but adequate and included. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Canada

Comfortable, spacious, quiet.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Comfort and location
If you're cruising from Savona, this hotel is literally steps away from the port entrance. The location is nice if you want a stroll around town, and by the port. Walking to or from the train station is 22 minutes, taxi €15. Breakfast was included with lots of choices. You wouldn't regret staying there.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Prefect location for boarding our Costa cruise!

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for boarding our Costa cruise!! Super clean, cozy beds and had a nice breakfast too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Right beside Cruise port

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Location: Lots of shopping nearby within walking distance. The cruise port just a few minutes away. Convenient location!
Right from the beginning, our experience was amazing! The receptionist was very helpful, kind and very informative! We were able to check-in an hour early rather than have to wait in the lobby. The room was very clean and perfect size for my husband and I. The receptionist even let us borrow the adapter for the wall as we forgot ours in Canada! Dinner was absolutely delicious inside the hotel restaurant. The breakfast buffet was also very good! Definitely exceeded our expectations. We would stay here again for sure and recommend this to anyone :) Very good first impression of Italy! Thank you for such a lovely experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by valery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Excellent!!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: anything
Location: close city
Excellent location and comfort room. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great stay at the NH Savona Darsena Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Once again, I had a great stay here. Location is perfect, close to the cruise terminal and the downtown area. The room was really comfortable and the hotel staff are friendly and hospitable. They go out of their way to help you out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place close to the beach.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Thus place was close to everything, very modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Umbertto and Sylvia are the best there is; kind di

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Clean, well-appointed, comfortable hotel. This says it all.