Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Famille PERRET from Suisse

Emplacement centré

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, shops, restaurants, wifi

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: in the center, quiet, good breakfast, elevator, housekeeping very good, close to beach, etc.
very relaxing, beautiful, quiet, owners very helpful
4 out of 5
by Ann Ribbens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANTONIO from Torino

Graziosissimo hotel!titolari gentilissimi

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stupendamente bene!
4 out of 5
by Renaud from Suisse

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel bien situé (proche de la plage et se trouvant dans le centre-ville). Propriétaires sympathiques, serviables et parlant français. Chambre propre, peut-être juste un peu trop petite pour 4 personnes. Très bon petit déjeuner buffet!
5 out of 5
by Enrica from Centallo

ottimo servizio

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
breve vacanza di tre giorni con i bambini, ottimo servizio, cortesia eccellente da parte d tutti, ottima posizione, comoda per chi viaggia in treno, e a due passi dalla zona "commerciale" di Spotorno, hotel consigliato!
3 out of 5
by inger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brandy from antwerp

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay much, the location is close to the beach and the nice restaurants, bars and shops Spotorno has to offer. The hotel is comfy and the owners are nice people that give a good service. We'll go again for sure.
5 out of 5
by HEIMLICH971 from Torino

Graziosissimo albergo vicino al centro ed al mare

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: TUTTO!!colazione eccezionale!!!!!
Cons: Nessuno..
Location: Posizione centrale comodissima da stazione treni e..vicinissimo alla spiaggia libera..soli 500m!!!
Rilassantissima!! disintossicante dalla solita routine quotidiana..
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Torino

Graziosissimo albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Tutto!!ospitalità..pulizia..confort..tranquillità e.. buffet di colazione spettacolare!
Cons: Sarebbe il massimo con mezza pensione..
Location: Facilissimo da raggiungere dalla stazione di Spotorno..a due passi dal centro con tutti i servizi..vicinissimo al mare e..tranquillissimo!!
Eccellente in tutto!peccato che solo di un weekend..ma che ripeterò!