Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anders from St Gallen

Top Ferienwohnung

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Gross und schön, gute Service, Topqualität überall
4 out of 5
by Cristiano from Bene Vagienna cuneo

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
molto accogliente, moderno , funzionale , luminoso in un'ottima posizione, i propietari molto gentile...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra leilighet, koselig by

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Flott moderne leilighet bygget i 2009 med veldig hyggelig vertskap. Albenga er en koselig by med mindre turister enn de typiske strandbyene i området (Alassio, Diano Marina, Laigueglia etc). Strendene er bra, men ikke like fine som ellers på rivieraen. Fordelene er at det er flere offentlige (gratis) strender, og det er langt mindre trengsel. Gamlebyen er en perle. Ca 2 timers kjøring til Cinque terre, ca 3 timer til barolo/barbaresco/alba. Airconditioning på rommet er helt nødvendig i sommerperioden, den er svært effektiv og bra, men er ikke inkludert og må kjøpes i tillegg i resepsjonen.
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Piolenc (Vaucluse) France

"perfetto!"hôtel à recommander

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous nous sommes arrêtés une nuit sur notre trajet de retour de Florence. C'est un établissement à conseiller;la personne qui nous a accueillis parle très bien le français et est d'une extrême gentillesse.Elle nous a conseillé la visite du centre historique d'Albenga,ville médiévale très pittoresque. Nous garderons une très bonne impression de notre séjour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartamento in residence

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Questo è un residence, non un albergo. La posizione è a circa 700 metri dal centro storico, facilmente accessibile a piedi. L'appartamento è comodo e spazioso. Una buona soluzione per copie e famiglie per qualche giorno. Essendo un residence non c'è colazione o ristorazione. La signora che gestisce gli appartamenti è molto gentile.
5 out of 5
by AliB from Oxford

Modern and comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had a one-bedroom apartment at ground level in this modern apartment block. The building has many window boxes filled with flowers and our flat opened up onto a small garden at the back of the building. The apartment was very clean and well-appointed with a very comfortable bed and spacious shower room. Wi-fi is included and worked very well.The welcome was excellent and amenities included bicycles which we used to tour the local area. The hotel is about ten minutes easy walk from the historic old town where there are many restaurants and shops and about 15 minutes walk from the seafront. A good location in a delightful area and with plenty of parking close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david from torino

confortevole struttura ariosa e luminosa

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: cortesia dell'accoglienza, pulizia,luminosità dell'appartamento, terrazzo, possibilità di internet free
Location: comodo per il mare (3 min in auto) e per escursioni (isola gallinara e alassio)
eravamo in 4 (2 adulti +2 ragazzi) il primo impatto con questa struttura è stato subito piacevole per la cortesia dell'accoglienza e per la disponibilità a fornirci immediatamente l'appartamento anche se in anticipo sull'orario di check in. Appena entrati l'alloggio ci è apparso davvero luminoso e con un terrazzo godibile. ampi gli spazi interni e nuovi e ben tenuti i mobili/cucina. Insomma consigliato per tutti. gradevole il centro storico e comodo sia per il mare (3 minuti di auto) che per escursioni vicine (Alassio, isola gallinara ecc..)