Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Absolut phantastisch!
5 out of 5
by Christian

Traumhafte Villa, traumhafter Ausblick

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Die "Villa della Pergola" ist ein traumhaftes, luxuriöses Anwesen oberhalb von Alassio. Bei unserem Aufenthalt stimmte alles - Freundlichkeit, Umgebung, Frühstücksbuffet, Zimmer. Erholung pur.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

The jewel of Alassi

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel with impeccable service and possibly the most perfect place I have stayed in. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the views are superb. All the staff were superb and could not have been more helpful. The food served in the restaurant was just perfect. I want to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, excellent service and beautiful grounds. Much nicer than most large, 5 star hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Exceptional hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel in privileged location overlooking the town and sea. Exceptional surroundings, wonderful staff and delicious food
5 out of 5
by H + R from Beinwil

Klein und fein

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Die Symbiose von Aussichtslage - Park - Villenhotel.
Cons: Die Küche ist gut aber mit Verbesserungspotential.
Ein traumhafter Ort um sich zu entspannen. Ein sehr gepflegtes Villenhotel in einer einmalige Aussichtslage umgeben von einer beeindruckenden Parklandschaft. Immer wieder grossartig. Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa für die Seele

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Lage, Ruhe, Park, Küche, Mitarbeiter
Location: Etwas oberhalb des Ortes gelegen, zu Fuß in 10 Minuten am Strand und in den quirligen Gassen der Stadt.
Ruhe, Stille, privater botanischer Garten und der traumhafte Blick über Alasssio auf das Meer bringen Entspannung pur. Das liebevolle, mit täglich frischen Zutaten vorbereitete Essen läßt den Alltag mühelos vergessen!
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Loved every minute

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed more!! The grounds are absolutely beautiful and you could walk and explore for hours. The rooms are spacious and impeccablely kept. Every detail of Villa della Pergola is gorgeous and held to the highest standard. And the views!!! We loved our server, Hermes and the villa manager Miriam. Both were a delight and true professionals. This was truly a special place for us and we can not wait to return!!!
5 out of 5
by Nina from Edinburgh

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2012
Villa Della Pergola was a great hotel - I spent 2 nights there , the location is stunning , fabulous gardens and lovely room./ The staff were very helpful, service impeccable and I look forward to going back