Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, weirdly humid inside.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Mainly stayed here because its close to university. Everything turned out to be pretty nice. There's even a gym that I didn't get a chance to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for our trip

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The motel was inexpensive, convenient to where we were going and adequate for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from butler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had a great first night then the put a loud group of people next door that they did nothing about. We complained but nothing. Didn't sleep. Told the front desk and they said a manager would call me and they never did. I stay there at least 2 times a year for the past 5 years but we will be going elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. If you have any suggestions on any improvements we can make, please let us know! If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: By the area I wanted
Cons: Needs complete remodel and cleanup
So so hotel, floor was very dirty by the walls must only clean the middle of the rooms. Hair dryer did not work. Outdoor pool was good. Breakfast Ok.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Loved it.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice. Pool area was great. Service was over the top great. My only issue was the smoking room I was in could have been aired out a bit, but overall a great, clean and affordable hotel.
5 out of 5
by valeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pamela

Accessible outside room

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Low water pressure in bath tub. Top of tv armoire cabinet was extremely dirty. Carpet needed to be cleaned around the baseboards. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was OK. We have stayed here numerous times without issues. This time was not as good.
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerk on duty around 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, June 13 was most professional; courteous, very accommodating and cheerful throughout. I am glad to have this opportunity to praise this lady.