Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marius from Romania

plesant stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean , big, confortable room, very good breakfast, good internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I've stayed here a number of times. It's a very good standard hotel, with all the basics done right. The staff is excellent: attentive, friendly and supportive. The rooms, restaurant and overall facility are very good. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good spot

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel with uptodate rooms. Tub a bit old but very good. No clock radio and no safe in room. Good restaurant, helpful and friendly staff. Abot 20-25 euro cab ride to downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Darmstadt

Ramada Leipzig

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great and close to the autoban. A cab ride to downtown costs around 20 Euros. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Alexis from Thame

Nothing Special, Nothing Bad.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, nothing bad. Meets expectations, good parking facility and free!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Quebec

Good hotel but needs better transport options.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
A bit far from town centre or the Leipzig tradeshow centre (Messe)and a 10 minute walk to the nearest bus or tram, it would have been great to have a hotel shuttle as almost all the guests were there for the tradeshow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a new mall

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: It was in walking distance of a new shopping mall.
Cons: see write about your experience
Location: shop at mall
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The employees who made up the rooms went over board to make sure we had what we needed. The waiter and waitresses were great and made sure the tables were ready and we always had coffee. The walls are very thin and we could hear the people in the next room coughing. The guests were very noisy and loud until almost 1 A.M. They were laughing and popping bottles or something.They had no consideration for the other guests. Even though we were on the 2nd floor, it sounded like all the noise was right under our window. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work.
4 out of 5
by Oliver

Good if you have a car

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed Stay. A little out of town best if you have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel next to Paunsdorf shopping Center.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: Sink and bathtub drains were very slow.
Location: Paunsdorf Shopping center is very convenient and clos.
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. Easy parking. Filling out this review was very tedious. It won't accept short answers.