Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic all round

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service,lovely room, WiFi. Quite far from town but tram stop nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel except room unbearably hot

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very mice. Comfortable beds, modern well equipped bathroom. The only problem was the extraordinary heat in the room. To be fair the hotel offered to change rooms but we were settled in so decided not to change. Hotel staff were unable to fix the heat issue so suggested we leave the window ooen which we did all night. There is plenty of parking at rear of hotel but no back entrance which meant a long walk to the front door. This hotel is in an jndustrial area which suited us as we had a car but think it might be difficult to access by public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great rest.. great pitstop

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is divided into two so getting to your room on the first floor is weird.. aside from that, hotel was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg, Germany

good deal for price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the room was nice, a good bed
Cons: air conditioning is a must have
Location: goof if you want to go to the messe.... far away from downtown
it was a extremely hot day and we missed air conditioning in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

be aware of ...

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
No AC, smell from smoking area, train tracks are very close, view to warehouse, near the refugee camp, not safe neighborhood. Maid was ignoring my request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maciek

Good stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Good location, close to Messe Leipzig, nice rooms, very good breakfast. Unfortunately lift in the hotel out of order more than two months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maciej S.

Good hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on HotelClub
Good stay. Nice, clean rooms, delicious breakfast. One thing which I didn't like is that lift was out of order during my stay (7 days)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maciek

Ok!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
As usual good stay, however wifi in some rooms is very poor and you are really lucky if you could connect at all.
2 out of 5
by YAO HSIEN from Enidhoven

I won't be back....

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
To be honestly, I have no idea why this hotel is in 4 stars grade; maybe it is because of there has the microwave in each room? Room "seems" clean, stylish and nice, however, The pipe was clogged, The basins stacked lot of water after shower or just wash my hands. It really drives us crazy about that. No need to mention the lift was no function when we checked in. Some 2 stars hotel is better then this one.