Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Wie immer, haben wir uns wohl gefühlt. Beim Frühstück während der "Stoßzeit" ist es manchmal ein bisschen wuselig. Dadurch sind die Kosten für das Frühstück meines Erachtens hoch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Wir kamen 2 Stunden vor Check-in-Zeit an, wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und konnten direkt in unsere Zimmer. Das Hotel selbst hat ein tolles Design.
Cons: Der einzige Kritikpunkt sind die kleinen Kopfkissen - aber das ist sicher eine Geschmacksfrage;-)
Location: Gute Lage, viel fußläufig zu erreichen. Straßenbahn in ca 5 Minuten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Hotelbewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder im pentahotel Leipzig begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße Tina Heider – Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wohlfühlaufenthalt

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Komfortables Zimmer, gute Wellness Möglichkeiten, freundliches Personal, gute Lage zur Stadt
Cons: nichts vfhbdsafiusafhuszfusfhusfhushfshfusfushfsafushgfuhfuhfudhfiuehfudhudhuefudsfuhbcuhfuew jetzt sollte es reichen !
Location: Fußläufig zur Innenstadt mit alles Optionen die Leipzig bietet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Ramidas, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihre sehr gute Hotelbewertung und würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichst Tina Heider – Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles modernes Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentrumsnah. Zu Fuss ist man in 15 Minuten in der Innenstadt! Das Hotel an sich ist sehr modern. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich!! Das Zimmer was sehr sauber und hatte eine gute Größe! Das Bett war der Hammer!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Hotelbewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder im pentahotel Leipzig begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße Tina Heider – Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schön war's

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Die Einkaufsstrasse ist Fußläufig erreichbar. Dort gibt es auch viele hübsche Restaurants.
Das Team war super freundlich und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Bett war wirklich riesig und sehr gemütlich. Alles war super sauber, auch der Pool und die Sauna. Wir haben durch zufall die Penta Lounge entdeckt und haben diese gleich dazu gebucht. Ein wirklich unschlagbares Angebot! Wir hatten dort ein sehr schönes Wochenende.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Liebe Franzi, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Hotelbewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder im pentahotel Leipzig begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße Tina Heider – Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Books at last minute excellent!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The whole lively atmosphere
Location: Very close to city centre with everything you could want from a beautiful city
Room was very nice and comfortable the staff were very accommodating and the facilities are excellent. Wi-Fi a little slow but no other complaints at all. Will definitely be back for another stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Spencer, Thank you for your good review. We are hoping to see you again on your next visit in Leipzig. Kind regards Tina Heider - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Kingsize bed
Cons: Drukte in de ontbijtzaal en bar
Location: Rustige wijk net buiten het centrum maar de opera is slechts 5 minuten lopen. Vlakbij is ook het Grassi museum.
Fijn hotel op een steenworp afstand van het centrum. Gratis faciliteiten zoals zwembad en sauna zijn 24 uur per dag open. Het ontbijt moesten we apart betalen, maar het is zeer uitgebreid en goed verzorgd. Ontbijtzaal, bar, receptie en biljartzaal zijn allemaal in 1 grote ruimte, leuk ingericht maar een beetje rumoerig. Kamer is prima met een enorm bed en een mooie luxe badkamer. We hadden een technisch probleempje met de afvoer, maar het personeel kon toen laten zien dat ze zeer servicegericht zijn, binnen 5 minuten was er iemand om het te verhelpen. Als we weer naar Leipzig gaan zouden we hier graag opnieuw willen slapen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for your good review. We are hoping to see you again on your next visit in Leipzig. Kind regards Tina Heider - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Ambiente

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Zu Fuß 10-15 min vom Stadtzentrum entfernt!
Die Halle, incl. Rezeption, Bar mit Billiard, Restaurant, ist stylisch und einladend gestaltet. Preis/Leistung von der Gastro. ist ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Hotelbewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder im pentahotel Leipzig begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße Tina Heider - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean, but convenient facilities was not good

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was very clean. So I slept well. But convenient facilities was not good. There's no a coffeepot. Although I have a disposable cup of coffee for trip, I couldn't drink. And there's nothing around hotel. If someone want to eat something, he must buy it at hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are hoping to see you again on your next visit in Leipzig. Kind regards Tina Heider - Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel ! location difficult to find

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet place, modern design good bed.
Cons: Location thought to find. It is located at the opposite site of other hotels coming from Main train Station /.
Location: It is stil quite close to opera house, concert hall, main street of leipzig, not that far from JS Bach Church and other important buildings.
This hotel is nice modern design, clean, many facilities, cheap breakfast if order early. Bed confortable, good bathroom (no bath) . I must point out that this hotel is not easy to find if you come from main train station . Since all the dowtown area is very easy to find, not the hotel even thought it is not that far ! It is not in the same direction as others hotels and center of the city. Leipzig is a city to visit and this hotel is a good place to stay.It is quiet. Air conditioning works fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are hoping to see you again on your next visit in Leipzig. Kind regards Tina Heider - Front Desk Manager