Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
駅前で移動に便利。チェックイン時間より早めに着いたが、別料金なしで、すぐにチェックインをしてくれた。 ホテル内は静かで高級感もあり、快適に過ごせた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very convenient for the station

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Cons: Comfort of mattresses and provision of more pillows and tea making facility in room.
Location: Really interesting city and well worth a stay of several days as we did. Lots to see of real historical or cultural interest.
A good central hotel. Breakfasts were very good and bar snacks at other times good too. Beds were hard and as often in Germany only one pillow and no tea / coffee making facility in the room. Good base for touring and visiting Leipzig. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Within walking distance to most everything.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice Hotel, staff was pleasant and the food at hotel was very good. Room was clean and parking is very close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Excellent accomodations

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and location
Cons: On site parking
Location: Shopping, restaurants and walking
Perfect accomodations, walking distance to all shopping, restaurants and train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Station convenience

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Across from the station, but ready access to the city center. Perfect for arriving from the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Gepflegtes Hotel in zentraler Lage mit Abstrichen

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Haben das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht . Sauberkeit war sehr gut aber einige Ausstattungen sind schon in die Jahre gekommen.Die Zimmer zur Fußgängerpassage sind laut .Schlafen mit geöffnetem Fenster ist im Prinzip nicht möglich.Frühstück haben wir nicht gebucht da wir 16,00 € pro Person für viel zu teuer hielten. Am meisten haben wir uns über das Parkproblem geärgert .In der Hotelbeschreibung heisst es Parkplatz kostet 12,50€ am Tag.Unfreundlich wurden wir ins benachbarte Parkhaus geschickt . Kosten dort 23,00 €. Würden dieses Hotel nicht weiterempfehlen da es in der Nähe doch deutlich besseres gibt .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Bahnhofnähe, zentral gelegen.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit
Sehr saubere und gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Auch in den günstigen Klassen. Bodenbelag schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das Frühstück ist gut, aber etwas überteuert. Auf jeden Fall in das Hotel weiter zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Short stay- long memories

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Cozy, convenient, comfortable and chic. What more can I say?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junior Suite

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Wellnessbereich
Cons: Service. Late check out war trotz Anfrage nicht möglich. Roomservice wäre nett: Salat etc.
Location: Gute Lage zentral der Fußgängerzone
angenehmer Aufenthalt, besonders hervorzuheben der gepflegte und schöne Wellnessbereich. Waren fast immer alleine dort. Perfekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Ein sehr intimes und effizientes Hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer - de luxe.
Cons: Mein Zimmer bekam etwas Laerm vom (ich nehme an) Aufzug. Ausserdem war es perfekt.
Location: Bahnhof gegenüber; d.h. das wirklich Alles in der Stadtmitte per Fuss erreicht werden kann. Wenn nicht, gibt es unweit S-Bahn und Bus und Tram.
Die Lage ist wunderbar und sehr bequem fuer Stadtmitte und Bahnhof. Personal: sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.