Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Realy wonderfull place to stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderfull place to stay, realy nice, warm & helpfull staff. Good size of a room, good maintained, clean with very comfortable bed. realy nice tasty breakfast. We will be happy to visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We were in the hotel to attend to a sick relative in a nearby hospital. The area is extremely rural, but the hotel was first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
great location--right off the highway. room was spacious and clean. staff was great and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was GREAT
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wine glass marathon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel near Corning and on the way to Niagara

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Neat, clean , no weird smell, free breakfast, free wifi, free parking
Cons: spring beds not very comfortable
Location: Corning glass museum, finger lakes are not too far too and Niagara falls is additional 3 hrs drive.
This hotel is just about half an hour from Corning and was a perfect stay. Very neat and clean and good with services. Free breakfast, wifi and parking is a great plus. Just that the beds are spring-beds and not that comfortable. But all in all...it was a very good stay for a great price too.
4 out of 5
by Regina from Yardley, Pennsylvania 19067

Poor Internet/Wifi Capability

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly liked the Hampton Inn - Sayre. But a big disappointment was the Internet/Wifi service. It took very very long to access various sites; in fact I could rarely access my emails! I would be willing to use the Hampton Inn again for my next family visit to Sayre. However, if the Internet/Wifi is still poor, I would return to using the Comfort Inn (right up the street) which has excellent Interned/Wifi capability.