Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Calvin from Bethesda

Satisfactory hotel a short drive from the Ruins

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and room were satisfactory. The family owners have little English so could not be as helpful as they might have liked to be. Breakfast was adequate but the one dinner we had there was overpriced for the quality. While not close to the ruins at Pompeii, it was a reasonable location for that purpose but for nothing else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
MR. paid for the double room breakfast in the morning buffet + dinner for two person € 66,00 Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non un tre stelle

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Camere datate, personale folcoristico. Non all'altezza delle tre stelle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2015 by Il Direttore Massimo Giordano, Hotel Management
Classico degli anonimi. Purtroppo non posso rispondere con certezza perche si nasconde dietro l'anonimato mentre noi ci mettiamo la faccia e già mi sembra che il folcoristico e lei. Riguarda la classificazione siamo molto al di sopra degli standart che ci richiedono per legge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ポンペイホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
とても快適でした。 スタッフの方もとても親切にして下さりました。 駅から離れているのですこし大変でしたが、部屋やホテルにはとても満足しました。 近くに大きなスーパーがあるので便利です。 また泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cosenza

Albergo tranquillo e confortevole

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Parcheggio privato
Sono stato una sola notte per cui non ho avuto molto tempo per valutare appieno l'albergo; comunque, stanza accogliente e pulita e zona tranquilla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2015 by Massimo, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi. Saluti. Il Direttore Massimo Giordano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Bari

Hotel " Old Style in Old Time "

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel abbastanza datato negl'arredamenti, ma la camera molto pulita. inoltre c'è una bella piscina. Colazione discreta e buon wife.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Elena, Hotel Management
Salve grazie per aver recinsito il nostro hotel. Il nostro hotel è davvero una struttura aperta da tanto e ne ha anche l'esperienza. Ogni anno facciamo vari restauri. Poi l'arredamento non è vecchio assolutamente ma è lo stile dell'hotel che non è moderno ma classico che richiama il nome dell'hotel ispirato all'asntica Pompei. C'è una bella differenza tra antico e vecchio. Infatti i mobili e l'arredo antico costano anche più del moderno. La pulizia che lei a trovato sta a testimoniare ciò. Grazie Elena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjoerg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claude

Bel hôtel dans quartier sale

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien tenu, il tranche par rapport au quartier. Région pauvre de l'Italie, les poubelles sont abandonnées sur le bord des routes. C'est vraiment très sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudio from Massa Carrara

vacanza

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vacanza per il ponte del 2 giugno. Ottimo Hotel, in ottima posizione, proprietari molto gentili e accoglienti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reinhard from Windeck

Alles super!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Besonders die Freundlichkeit des Personals hat mich begeistert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Launceston

good friendly service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and generous with their information. My only complaint was that we booked it because my 11 year old wanted to swim and it had a pool. When we got their, sweaty and hot, the pool had been drained for the season!