Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by DIMAKOPOULOU from Athens, Greece

Beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful b&b on the outskirts of Florence, spatious and clean rooms, beautiful countryside.
4 out of 5
by MAURO from Roma

Ambiente confortevole e accogliente.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione decentrata ma strategica per chi vuole visitare Firenze,soggiorno gradevole, struttura buona con tutto quello che serve,la signora Maria, cordialissima,dall'accoglienza alla colazione.Strada strettina per arrivare ma tutto ben collegato.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Vancouver Island

Convenient but take cash only

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to Florence with good breakfast buffet, air conditioning and Internet. Nicely decorated. Quiet surroundings BUT take cash only and do not state this up front, causing great inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Frederick from West Palm Beach, Florida USA

Sweet Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a beautiful and peaceful countryside hotel. The views were great and the breakfast was good. The room was very clean. The only disadvantage was finding the hotel but once we found it their was no problem.
5 out of 5
by cynthia from france

très bonne chambre d'hôte

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
très bon bed and breakfast à 15 min de florence en voiture et 10 min de l'autoroute, à 5 min à pied du centre ville de scandicci. Il est dans la campagne au calme. Les propriétaires sont accueillant, sympathique. Ne parle que l'italien mais on arrive à ce comprendre. C'est propre, chambre de 4 très grande avec une petite salle de bain catamaran. Bonne literie, chambre faite tous les jours, petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant.
5 out of 5
by Astrid from Mechernich

Ruhig und abseits von Florenz

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Schöne Unterkunft außerhalb von Florenz im grünen. Alle sehr freundlich, Kommunikation schwierig, da nur Italienisch gesprochen wird. Großes sauberes Zimmer. Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse gut. Wie würden es wieder buchen. Es fehlt nur eine gemütliche sitzecke draußen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France/ Canada

Very nice owners, close to the airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The owners, the rural location, the family friendliness
Cons: There are a lot of stairs though so it wouldn't work for anyone with limited mobility.
We stayed here for one night with our 3 kids under 4. The owners and their daughter were fantastic. Very warm and welcoming. The room was very comfortable. Of course the bathroom is super tiny, very European. There is a big backyard with a swing and a slide for the kids. It's quite aways out of Florence but it's close to the airport. The breakfast was fantastic and they had a high chair for our baby which was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Frühstück leider mit Produckte aus den Tag davor !!