Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Donald from Vancouver Island

Convenient but take cash only

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to Florence with good breakfast buffet, air conditioning and Internet. Nicely decorated. Quiet surroundings BUT take cash only and do not state this up front, causing great inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Frederick from West Palm Beach, Florida USA

Sweet Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a beautiful and peaceful countryside hotel. The views were great and the breakfast was good. The room was very clean. The only disadvantage was finding the hotel but once we found it their was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from France/ Canada

Very nice owners, close to the airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The owners, the rural location, the family friendliness
Cons: There are a lot of stairs though so it wouldn't work for anyone with limited mobility.
We stayed here for one night with our 3 kids under 4. The owners and their daughter were fantastic. Very warm and welcoming. The room was very comfortable. Of course the bathroom is super tiny, very European. There is a big backyard with a swing and a slide for the kids. It's quite aways out of Florence but it's close to the airport. The breakfast was fantastic and they had a high chair for our baby which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo appoggio

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Fuori città, molto verde e il silenzio che rende ottimale la qualità del sonno
Cons: il bagno in camera
Per i nostri due giorni a Firenze abbiamo scelto questa sistemazione in quanto fuori città ma comunque vicino. La struttura è in una bella posizione, immersa nel verde ma a poche centinaia di metri da Scandicci, dove è presente una navetta ferroviaria che in pochi minuti arriva in centro a Firenze: comodissima!!! La camera era una quadrupla (due adulti e due ragazzine di 10 e 13 anni) e devo dire che era molto confortevole, pulita, spaziosa e silenziosa; abbiamo dormito benissimo. Grande tv. Unico piccolo neo è il bagno in comune con un'altra stanza, ma per noi non è stato affatto un problema. Abbondante la colazione. Siamo stati bene e ci sentiamo di consigliare la struttura per le visite a Firenze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Andrea e NunziA, Hotel Management
Grazie, la vostra recensione è moto utile per il nostro B&B
4 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUSANA

MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Los dueños muy amables y pendientes de lo que necesitaramos En desayuno muy bien y casero y la dueña en todo momento muy amable y atenta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Propriétaire sympa et accueillant, jardin avec balançoire pour les enfant. Situé à la limite du village.
3 out of 5
by Karine

Chambre d'hôtes avec accueil chaleureux

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bon accueil. Petit déjeuner correct de type familial. Point faible la salle de bain qui est étroite. Bon conseil donné pour l'accès à Florence.
4 out of 5
by Dinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels