Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saguenay

nice hotel and great acces to Florence

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: size of room
Cons: wifi
we stayed with our 2 daughters, the room was huge and clean. Hotel is clean and quiet. we were in the back building and Wifi was not working, we had to got to the front desk for internet. The acces to Florence via Tram is near and easy to reach by car.
5 out of 5
by saied from Irvine, California

Nice place

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. We loved everything about this place except the Internet which was available in the lobby and was slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Viaggio per lavoro. Non adatto a utenza business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The family enjoyed our weekend getaway. The villa is about 15 min outside the city center, but was close enough to get in and out easily. The hosts were very kind and made us feel at home. It had a very nice Tuscan villa feeling. They sell olive oil, honey and jam preservatives that are grown on the property. Absolutely beautiful and we will definitely be back. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Excellent villa with incredibly friendly staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Extremely clean, a home away from home atmosphere. Beautiful view safe and nice environment.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Pennsylvania

Our escape to Tuscany

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A little hard to find but what a view.Go there you won't be sorry.The management were very helpful in giving us all the information we needed.Breakfast was nice also & included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel isolé

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Accueil Chambre spacieuse Petit déjeuner excellent
Cons: Salle de bain étroite. pas de verre Télé trop petite.
Location: L'Hotel est difficile à trouvé au bout d'un chemin. Rien autour. Pas pratique si on compte déjeuner le soir par exemple.
Il s'agissait d'une étape entre Florence et Pise. Hotel difficile à trouver sans GPS. Le chemin d'accès en stabilisé. La ville la plus proche est à 5 km. Il s'agit d'une villa de particulier très bien entretenue.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Cork

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It has been the best accommodation I've stayed in Tuscany Lovely, calm hotel with polite and helpful staff. Only about 15 min driving for Florence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow! What a place!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 10 days traveling in Italy and this place was definitely the best one we stayed. Beautiful location and property surrounded by Vineyards. Great breakfast also!
4 out of 5
by Tuan from Canada

Very good Breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
First, If you using GPS (Garmin), you could not find the address - So, you must have Google map on cell phone to find the place. The GPS coordination is also wrong. It take me 3 hours from Florence to find the place - even after got help from 3 nice Italian. It was strange noise on the night, I was there with my wife Else, it is very good B & B