Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Excellent villa with incredibly friendly staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Extremely clean, a home away from home atmosphere. Beautiful view safe and nice environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Pennsylvania

Our escape to Tuscany

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A little hard to find but what a view.Go there you won't be sorry.The management were very helpful in giving us all the information we needed.Breakfast was nice also & included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel isolé

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Accueil Chambre spacieuse Petit déjeuner excellent
Cons: Salle de bain étroite. pas de verre Télé trop petite.
Location: L'Hotel est difficile à trouvé au bout d'un chemin. Rien autour. Pas pratique si on compte déjeuner le soir par exemple.
Il s'agissait d'une étape entre Florence et Pise. Hotel difficile à trouver sans GPS. Le chemin d'accès en stabilisé. La ville la plus proche est à 5 km. Il s'agit d'une villa de particulier très bien entretenue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Agnieszka from Cork

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It has been the best accommodation I've stayed in Tuscany Lovely, calm hotel with polite and helpful staff. Only about 15 min driving for Florence
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wow! What a place!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 10 days traveling in Italy and this place was definitely the best one we stayed. Beautiful location and property surrounded by Vineyards. Great breakfast also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuan from Canada

Very good Breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
First, If you using GPS (Garmin), you could not find the address - So, you must have Google map on cell phone to find the place. The GPS coordination is also wrong. It take me 3 hours from Florence to find the place - even after got help from 3 nice Italian. It was strange noise on the night, I was there with my wife Else, it is very good B & B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

splendido hotel sulle colline fiorentine

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: zona tranquilla
Cons: colazione: no distributore del caffè
Location: difficilmente raggiungibile anche in auto a causa della strada sterrata ma ottimo come posizione rispetto alla città
Ho soggiornato a Villa Guareschelli per una sola notte ma mi sono trovata molto bene. Piccolo neo: per arrivare bisogna fare un po' di strada sterrata, non troppo piacevole. Tuttavia è molto vicino al paese (Scandicci) quindi è comodo per chi deve fare giri in città. Nonostante io sia arrivata ben oltre l'orario per il check-in, sono stati pronti ad accogliermi (avevo avvisato!) e a darmi una camera migliore di quella che avevo prenotato in quanto disponibile. Camera singola molto gradevole, ben pulita, con tv e condizionatore, il bagno molto grande e il letto abbondante. Anche la vista è molto bella, sia del giardino rustico ben tenuto che della vallata. Al mattino la zona colazione ben fornita; un piccolo neo è la macchinetta/distributore del caffè per il quale avrei preferito avere il latte effettivo, non quello in polvere, anche se comunque buono. Scelta di dolce e salato con assaggio di miele locale (che poi ho acquistato). Per riassumere: zona molto tranquilla, panorama splendido, soggiorno piacevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sefatia Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sacher from udine

ci ritorneremo

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo servizio camere pulite e confortevoli personale cordiale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adriana from roma

riposante

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Posizione comoda anche se decentrata, qualità prezzo ottimi, e poi il panorama delle colline toscane è impagabile