Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hay River, NT

under construction

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: convenient location.
Cons: larger breakfast seating area.
Location: Toronto zoo. Easy access to 401. Pan AM recreation center 10 minutes drive.
Will be fine when done. Keg just up street. Convenience store end of street. McDonald's 5 Minuit walk. Coin laundry available. Busy breakfast kitchen. Go early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynn, MA.

Awesome Stayed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything, Price and things to do around it.
Cons: Gym is too small
Location: everything is close by, Rogers Centre is around 25 minutes drive, they have an awesome restaurant The Keg walking distance.
Very good experience on my stay at this Hotel! Nice room, Nice staff, very nice Breakfast and even tho they are under renovations the Hotel looks clean!! very good Job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for quality.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Spacious room. Varied choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Fantastic breakfast included. Great coffee 24/7
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to big shopping mall.
Great place to recover from jet lag. Staff were helpful. Nice big rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice location. Asked for microwave but none in our room. Our room facing away from the fall no view. Staff is nice. Room clean. Spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Perfect for a short stay for work

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Great location
The hotel is under some construction but it is well noted and only happens between 9-5 during the week, which didn't affect me at all. The breakfast was delicious and what you'd expect at a Best Western. The rooms were clean and comfortable - no complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient Hotel near the Highway

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location, Room comfort
Cons: Noise level, corridors
The Hotel is conveniently located near the 401 highway. It does not have a restaurant, but you can walk to a few places nearby. The staff is nice and helpful. The corridors need to be freshened up as some of the carpet in front of roomm entries was very worn out. My room was nice, even if somewhat noisy because of the vicinity with a major artery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean, nice front staff, great breakfast, and nice pool. Located very close to highways.
4 out of 5
by Karelyn

Always Good!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times and it has always been good. I am now really enjoying the upgrades they are doing on all of the rooms...very nice.
5 out of 5
by lynda

From the front desk to the pool all was great!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I had a great time. The room was very comfortable and the pool was just right. We enjoyed the hot tub as well. We didn't use the sauna but other families did .... more than once. It was a very friendly environment. The breakfast was just perfect. There was a wide selection available and even though I am gluten-free there was enough choice to satisfy everyone. What made the difference for us was the two gentlemen covering the registration desk. They were very welcoming and helpful. They made a point of making my son feel important. It was great!