Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & fresh, newly updated.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Room and facilities were outstanding, staff were fantastic - however, breakfast foods were just generic hotel fare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed two nights without room service

Posted Apr 16, 2018
No only did I make my own bed, but I had to stop staff in hallway to replace towels and remove garbage. Very disappointed to find out the hotel does NOT recycle. Was awoken at 10pm and 10:40pm when staff called to see if we had purchased drinks at front desk. I saw them write room number on the paper. Those calls woke my son - we were in town for tournament. Poor judgement. Staff at front desk made every excuse to cover their mistakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The breakfast is good enough to satisfy we need.The room is clean !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Very good hotel easily assessible

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Had great experience.stayed there because of its proximity to the Toronto zoo.my family loved the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, Indiana

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
They're finishing up some remodeling, our room was wonderful. Very very clean. The location was perfect for us. When I come back I will be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
It was a good experience! We loved the swimming pool! Boys had a great time in it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliston, Ontario

Great hotel for our time in the city.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: The rooms were a good size and clean. Location for our function that was taking place.
Cons: The check in administrator could have been more fluent with the English language. There was a barrier between understanding each other.
Hotel was under renovation for our stay. They were organized and clean during this process. Clean rooms and modernized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Nice hotel close to everything. Got a discount as they were renovating. Great stay. Walk to the keg and stumble back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Beds are really uncomfortable. Satellite tv and wifi connection terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The hotel staff were very nice. The breakfast was good. Easy access to the highway 401, and very close to the zoo.