Ratings based on 1,468 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Awesome amenities and excellent customer services

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Everything - the facilities and the staff are excellent
Cons: Add variety to the room service menu. Some of the items were not typical standard type of meals so it was difficult to choose. Fix the ATM machine
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I mentioned that I had my two young grandsons with me to the front desk staff and they gave me two age appropriate gift bags! What an awesome touch, especially since we did not think of brining toys. The beds were amazing. I usually have problems sleeping in any bed but mine, but I had the BEST sleep ever. The bedding was so luxurious, I went home and bought the whole set online. the only unfortunate thing was there was some left over food and beverages from the previous guests. Just an oversight, which they quickly compensated us for by taking the valet parking off my bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guelph ontario

There on business.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Overall facility is classy and comfortable
Cons: Stop charging for parking, most guests arrive by car.
Convenient location and having a restaurant is very handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kincardine, Ontario

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Chose this hotel for location for several reasons: quick and easy access to the 401 and 407; 5 minute drive to where we were doing contract work; pool and hot tub. The staff could not have been better. Excellent service. Our tv remote suddenly stopped functioning and we brought it to the front desk on our way to the hot tub. They asked permission to enter our room. By the time we returned to the room it was waiting for us totally functional. The hot tub and pool were excellent. Large and refreshing. Meals are expensive in the restaurants and the extra $12 a night charge for parking hurts a bit - but it is Toronto! Room was clean and very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean but showing some wear and tear. We had an excellent two night stay. Quick check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from amherst, ma

Complement for front desk staff

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Room could be cleaner
Location: close to Toronto
Chris work who work in front is excellent. Patiently explain rate and help me understand the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Safe Bet

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Location: Zoo
Easy access from highway 401 Good pool and slide LCBO and Metro nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from markham

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We checked in late and they didn't have our room ready so they gave us a newly renovated model suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Beautiful room. Tub/shower could use some updating to match the rest of the decor. Shower showing some rusting on the inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasantly happy!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: It would be extremely nice be to have a mini fridge and a mini safe in the rooms.
We were very happy with the service we received from the moment we entered the lobby...Angelo at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating - even at the late hour we checked in :) I also have to mention that Regina in housekeeping was exceptional and Leroy in the Whitesides Terrace Grille. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very impressed for the price, and will stay again at Delta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the major highways.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: The hotel needs to be refurbished. It’s looking tired.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The service and staff were excellent! We booked a premium room and while it was comfortable, it needs to be refurbished.