Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Wotif
Helpful staff good location. I would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments. It is always pleasant to receive good feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Clean and well furnished apartment. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind Review we will pass the cleaning comments on to our cleaning crew. It is always nice for them to get good feedback.
5 out of 5
by Luise

Excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent experience, very convenient will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Close to amenities.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Wotif
Close to all amenities. Had breakfast down stairs at cafe with great service and large size meal. Looking over the water and park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
I find that sitting on the balcony over looking the park is a very enjoyable experience. Especially from mid November on as the Xmas lights in the tree's light the whole street up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Wotif
Pleasant room good location .close to good restaurants and beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, The location here is especially good we are are well kept secret.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Great place to relax

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Coffee strip and esplanade right in front of the hotel are great, a walk to the boat club and marina is also well worth the effort. Will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Wotif
Always a great place to stay. Wondeeful views - relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by shaz, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review. we are always happy to know that our guests have enjoyed the resort and there stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockhampton, Qld.

Awesome

Posted May 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean and polite owners/staff.
Location: Within a 100 metres of restaurants/cafes/takeaways, medical/pharmacy/physiotherapist, convenience store and beach. Short drive/taxi to major stores.
After my fiancée had open heart surgery, I booked a room through wotif, not knowing what I was actually booking. I thought it was a studio room with a patio, but was just the room. The owners bent over backwards and set us up in a verandah beachfront room with an awesome view of the beach/sea and playgrounds.
5 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Wotif
The room air con very noisy as above the bed. Good location to cafe & restaurants.