Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room does not have a window except the one on the roof which cannot be opened. Smell was not very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Fit to the price, Good location The bathrooms was not that clean
2 out of 5
by Junar from London

J's Brussels experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom - broken floor tiles, dirty walls, no shower curtain or screen, no door lock! Toilet - no door lock! Double bed - metal spring exposed! No hot drink making facility in the room. Their restaurant closed down. No prepared tourist info written down. Eg. Parking, local restaurants,
1 out of 5
by Ligia from Montreal

Not worth the savings.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. It gives a feel that it's a place that gets booked by the hour. It's nothing like in the pictures. While the room was a good size and extremely clean, it smelled musty, the shower head was broken,the bed was lopsided and had springs sticking out. I was so uncomfortable that I barely slept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast is very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brussel

Mooie locatie

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Prima niks mis mee. De locatie is ook erg mooi. Ondanks de drule straat geen last gehad van verkeersoverlast
3 out of 5
by Béatrice

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé et quartier calme
3 out of 5
by Ngoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inadmissible !

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cet établissement devrait être fermé pour insalubrité ! Les chambres sont d'une saleté inimaginable ! Odeur de moisissures et de tabac. Des cheveux et des poils dans les lits. Une douche tellement moisie que nous ne nous sommes pas douchés! Je ne parle même pas du sol et de la poussière. Sans parler des murs. Le quartier est à l'image de l'hôtel : sale !! Quelle déception pour notre première réservation avec expédia !
1 out of 5
by TCHOKOTHE

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
désagréable dans cet hotel