Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ethan

Definitely recommend!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Super fast wifi, nice rooms with sinks, comfy bed. Thought it was great! Especially for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean yet smokey

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff is friendly & nice. Smokers in the bar below without ventilation. Smoke was rising to the third floor. The bar area is open from breakfast to midnight (expect the smell of smoke to increase as the day goes on). The room was very clean and they let us make sure it was what we wanted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
too expensive for what you get real backpackers accommodation with no facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very ordinary

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: cater better for non smokers
Location: Close to all points of intrest
We requested a non smoking room on our arrival we found the door open and the room smelt of smoke that had drifted up the stair case from the bar down stairs. Not nice for non smokers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place if on budget

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable and very pleasant, the owner and his staff are so polite and helpful, hostel is in a great location, convenient to commute to different parts, very easy to move about. Also great shops in the nearby areas. Would recommend the hostel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okej hostel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bit run down but a roof over your head.
1 out of 5
by Elisabeth from tarbes

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
acces difficille pas de parking quartier bruyant acceuil limite a deconsseiller
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rauchige Zimmer

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt im Stadt Kern, gut für Ausgang und einkaufen. Doch war die Luft im Zimmer sehr rauchig, unterhalb befindet sich eine Bar .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Humilde pero decente

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Sabía que era una acomodacion humilde, y no esperaba gran cosa. Mi habitación aunque sencilla estaba limpia (aunque necesité ventilarla un rato de los huespedes anteriores). En buen estado. La ducha común era limpia y funcionaba correctamente aunque necesitaba reformas. Lo mejor el personal y la cerveceria-recepción. Esta en pleno casco histórico a 140 m de la estación y muchos puntos de restauración