Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Chethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice room

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: close to my destination
we had to stay here for a dance competition...it was nice. room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable hotel with good access to amenities.

Posted May 9, 2017
Received a phone call claiming to be from the hotel requesting for credit card details due to an error at the front desk. Checked with front desk and was informed everything in order. Have to tighten screening of incoming calls for house guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Soccer Fields and Restaurants

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Customer service with respect to customers.
It was an interesting stay for us. First, I am thankful for Expedia as they gave the best price possible and I am a Choice Privileges Member (Still could not get a better price from the organization that runs the HOTEL!)...Thank you Expedia! Second, my kids got kicked out of the Hot Tub by and angry/grumpy Hotel worker and it was just shortly after the 10:00pm closing...WOW. At least have some respect for my adult children and treat them properly. Third, there was a fire alarm that went off at 7:00 in the morning due to someone smoking in the elevator...Big Oops as it took a while for the FD to arrive and then it went off again after they left... Finally, the beds were not as comfortable as in many past stays with Comfort Suites...Seems like they chose not to update this part of the hotel. The good part of the hotel was the convenience to nearby venues and restaurants along with easy access to the highway. It was also an extremely clean hotel. Kudos to the cleaning staff on this aspect.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim from Columbus Ohio

cheer competition stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
prefect location. everything was within 10 minutes
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Comfort suites will always be my first choice

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great my kids loved the size of the room. I loved the cleanliness and most importantly it was less than 5 miles away from everything i could ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Loved the pool and the breakfast, internet was a little slow but would come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean. My only concern was a new employee at the service desk. She probably should have had someone at the desk with her. The first time I approached, I asked for complimentary toothpaste and she appeared clueless and asked one of the servers in the food area who replied no. The only reason I was inclined to ask was based on the complimentary list in your books for common forgotten items. The second time I approached I inquired if I could pay my final bill with the credit card I presented at check-in instead of the card I used to secure the online reservation. She had no idea of the procedure and asked if I could check back after 3:00 p.m. Unfortunately I could not, considering check-out time was 12:00 p.m. She was very nice but needed more training.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place in Schaumburg

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it's a good place. The bed was not very comfortable, but the room was clean and it was quiet. Breakfast was OK - standard continental fare.