Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Will stay again when traveling to this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate your feedback! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to lots of shopping and food

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We didn't have any problems while we were there for two nights. Everyone was nice and the room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, please visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice hotel next to walking path

Posted Sep 9, 2017
If hotels could produce little to zero waste (Styrofoam plates, bowls, cups and plastic glasses wrapped in plastic, etc), I would be a much happier customer. Breakfast was great, lots of options. I prefer real silverware and recycling or compostable waste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close enough to O'Hare International Airport

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good, the water was hot and the room was cool!
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Enjoyed the stay, though the entrance off the main road was hard to find and we drove past twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Perfect location for all things in a Schaumburg.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Close to everything you may want to do in Schaumburg. Reasonable. Good continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, we appreciate your feedback! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Had a good time while the stay. Staff were friendly. It was a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert AZ

Always an outstanding hotel. 5stars.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The room was excellent.
Cons: The smell of cigarette smoke kept wafting into my room by the front door/bathroom. I told the front desk about it but the smell never went away.
Location: For me, the location is perfect because my family lives close by. It's close to shopping and tons of great eateries and craft beer places.
Whenever I stop into the Chicago area to visit family and friends, I always choose to stay at this hotel. I've stayed here 1-2 times per year for the past 7 years. Here's why : the front desk staff is always very friendly and efficient. The outside is always nice and tidy. And the inside is even nicer. The room is very large and has all the amenities. The bed is very comfortable and the room drapes keep the room very dark, perfect for a good night's sleep. And the room is very soundproof and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location, nice hotel. Nice walking trail around the grounds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice place

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Beds a little small and not super comfy. Nice pool. Clean. Great for family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Reliable chain with good amenities

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Wood field Mall, Costco,
This place is in a great location , close to malls, restaurants even walking areas and a small lake.