Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff were great was able to check in early hotel was very clean. Location of the hotel was great close to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Doubletree

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Good location and nice rooms. Little outdated in room furniture and check in staff wasn't really that good. Very short and non informative. They never told us breakfast would cost $14 and they never really said anything. Kind of rude actually.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good hotel, clean, free parking and wifi. It is close to the mall and IKEA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze as well. The room and hotel in general was very clean. No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Comfortable stay for a good price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I've stayed at this particular hotel throughout the years just for the reason it's very nice for the price, and not far from the things I like to go see, like "The Improv" comedy show, Woodfield mall, a dozen restaurants...all within a few minutes away. My only gripe, which isn't really a gripe, but my room key cards kept failing for some odd reason, but they kept redoing them and I didn't have them by my cell or anything. All and all I would recommend a stay here to anyone in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent hotel, very nice and clean!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Room and Fitness Center
Cons: The pool. I would add one of those jacuzzi tubs if posssible.
First time staying in this hotel. The room was very nice and clean. I loved the fitness center, it has single hand dumbbells. Now days rarely any hotel has them. The pool wasn't that great but I don't really use the pool when I stay in hotels anyways. The staff was very friendly too. They don't have complementary breakfast but they have good deals for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Mu stay ay this hotel was ecceptional. The tooms clean amd comfortable. The location convinient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Woodfield Mall

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Woodfield Mall, lots of resturants
perfect choice for a 1 night stay, near Woodfield Mall and O'Hare Airport. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is nice looking as far as the lobby and room goes but......take my advise and dont get a room by the elevator. You will hear it go up and down the entire time you stay.Pay close attention to the room you book versus what you're given. I chose a King with breakfast included and they tried making me pay for breakfast. I had to show what I booked for the rep to say she saw it in the system oops. In addition, let's hope you dont end up with a non working toilet because no one can help you until its time for you to check out. I called downstairs around 6:30am about the toilet not working and was told I had to wait until 8:00am. Needless to say by 11:00am no one came to fix the toilet. My family had to use the restroom downstairs. Nice looking but not sure I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great business location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Centre of everything. Good restaurants in area ..............