Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LRD

Winter Vacations

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Breakfast and Pool, rooms are comfortable too.
Cons: The heating system was kind of noisy and for those like me with not very strong sleep could cause a sleeles night.
Location: Don't miss Medieval times at Roselle RD and I-90, kind of expensive place but really worth it.
Not too much snow as expected but enough to have fun with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Albert the driver was great! We didnt know about the shuttle service to activities Bartender Derek was fun to talk to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, IL

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Rooms are a great size, very comfortable and the Breakfast buffet is fabulous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice place to stay with family and friends.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Food was great, bartender was friendly, Andy Mgr was very very accommodating. Thanks Andy from the January’s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurnee,illinois

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Loved the indirect lighting in the bathroom!! Very comfortable bed....liked the down comforter!! Cool shower stall,,, only downer,and I guess it was because we were on the seventh floor was that water pressure was TOO low,and we took a shower at twelve o clock at night ,,not as tho a hundred other people were showering at the same time,.....Everything else was Great, including breakfast!!! We will come again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
It was good pretty clean and nice staff mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnebago Illinois

Nice hotel close to Woodfield mall

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice hotel but really liked the garden atmosphere better than the modern look
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel has just been updated and looks great

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Great 2 hour happy hour .
Location: It is close to Woodfield mall
Check in was fast. This stay was well worth money .They had made to order breakfast and continental choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy area but, convenient access to business

Posted Nov 30, 2017
My stay was short so, I didn’t have much interaction with the staff. It was comfortable but, I can hear the neighbors inside their yours and out. I don’t stay at a lot of hotels so I don’t know if that’s normal? I liked the fact that I could lock myself in the bedroom 😁