Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Welcoming Staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: An ice machine would have been convenient.
Location: Grocery Stores, Restaurants, Shopping Mall, Forest Preserve, Easy access for community shared drivers
This hotel was in a very convenient location near grocery stores and restaurants. There is a forest preserve near by for out door walking and even a picnic. The room was clean with an equipped kitchenette. Staff was outstanding with every need, including Band-Aids when requested. Coffee and muffins were a delight in the morning. Would recommend this extended stay in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows. We are thrilled our location was ideal for your needs and that you were impressed with your well-appointed room and our courteous associates. We appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average place to stave

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Good location for the event I attend but far from the city and main areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows while here for an event. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your overall time with us and that our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would like a bigger breakfast variety (meat)

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: all good
Cons: food
Location: good
I have no complaints and my stay was peaceful.................................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows for your visit and for sharing your comments. We are happy to know you had a peaceful stay with us and that you liked our convenient location. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kuthalingam

Will recommend to friends

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean , room was cozy and clean as well. Breakfast can be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kuthalingam, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows. We are glad you enjoyed your room. We appreciate your feedback about our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast and will make a note of the same. Thank you for your review and for recommending us to your friends. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ray, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at  Extended Stay America  Chicago - Rolling Meadows. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Maisha E

Decent and cost effective

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I got in at 2a. The serivce wasnt very friendly. The phone in my room was broken. I liked the bathroom. The breakfast is boring. Np ice machine is odd. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
by James

Good location

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good for what was needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad our convenient location was beneficial during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times for my business trips to Rolling Meadows, the staff is always very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location and easy to access after I've spent a long day driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you continue to stay with us when on your business trips and that our staff consistently provide excellent customer service and accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels