Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping and AP

Posted Sep 19, 2017
hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. Reception by arriving (Maria) at first not really welcoming but got nicer later on. BF ok. Good comfort in rooms (hand wash just in entre area of room, toilet and bath than in separately area. Quite quiet. Safe area to walk to restaurants. Good parking. Wlan on upper floor quite slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg

To late to drive home

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Had to book a room because after 17 hrs. of work I was to tired to drive home. That was the best decision I made because at the next day I went back to work supet fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We love it very nice hotel for the price !! Excelent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you had a good stay. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

super nice

Posted Sep 3, 2017
excelent hotel, excelent service, clean rooms, I recomended verry good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to review your stay. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everything was really nice and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share with others that you enjoy our hotel. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel room had a connecting door and I could hear absolutely everything on the other side. It was extremely uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. I am so sorry your room was loud. We work hard to make sure everyone has a great stay. I hope when you are back in our area you will stay with us again. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
OK-not spectacular, just a place to sleep that was clean and well kept
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry we did not wow you but I am happy you found our hotel very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel perfect location for me.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, location, friendly staff
Location: I was visiting relatives who lived right down the street. Close to Chicago O'hare airport and interstate.
Convenient location, clean, friendly staff. Just what I was looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. I am very happy you found our hotel very clean. Our house keepers work very hard and they were very happy to hear your review. THANK YOU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

High mattress

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included cinnamon rolls, juice, eggs, bacon one day and sausage the other.
The bed was comfortable enough, but had a thick mattress that came up to my hip. Just a little awkward for me but a short person might need a step to get into bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you had a good stay with us. The Cinnamon rolls are my favorite. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria il

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was very conform and the person on the desk it was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and thank you for staying at our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.