Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Small but nice. Served our purpose. Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Chair at desk needs to be upgraded, so you can sit on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel is close to many restaurants and shops. Easy access to major highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant hotel with good connections to O'Hare

Posted Aug 30, 2017
stayed at this comfortable and friendly hotel for six nights. spacious room with large double bed. Bath /shower has low height about 12 inch so suitable for less agile staff friendly and helpful. five mile radius shuttle bus useful for medinah suburban rail runs all day Monday Thursday and Friday till noon did not try adjacent tavern and slightly fancy restaurant near whole foods which has a tavern bar next to it. big asset is NW CTA station which offers quick (30 mins ) access to Rosemont station on Blue line which is one stop from O'Hare and 45 minutes to downtown Cost me $2 using Ventra card to get to airport! suburban PACE buses will take a suitcase and are happy to take them. business centre has 2 computers and a printer staff gave me late checkout to two pm as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guttenberg, Iowa

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great location; right next to the Bus stop for trips to and from Wrigley Field. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

We always stay here when visiting Chicago !

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The Complimentary breakfast is the best we have experienced anywhere !
Location: This facility is next to Woodfield Mall/Legoland, and minutes from several mini golf courses. A great selection of restaurants,stores, & gas stations
This hotel is clean, with a very friendly staff that makes you feel right at home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional but not fantastic

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. The room was small for 4 people but functional. The breakfast was nothing exciting. Scrambled eggs, biscuits with gravy, sausage and bacon. Cereal choices were corn flakes or Cheerios which aren't totally kid friendly cereals. They also had mini blueberry muffins, bread and English muffins as well as the normal waffle maker. Pretty basic but served it's propose for breakfast. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. It's clearly an older hotel that is showing it's age but if all you are doing is sleeping there it's ok. Word of advice... Don't flush the toilet it use the sink while someone is showing or they will have no water pressure. We will probably not choose to stay here in the future simply due to the size of the room.
5 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ivelisse

It was ok...

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in we were given room keys to a room that was already occupied. We had requested a crib that was not in the room. The fridge didn't work, we had to wait till anotherone was brought in. There was food in the carpet from previous guest, it didn't get cleaned up during our stay. The bathroom was extremely small. Other than that It was ok. Breakfast was ok, the pool area was clean and the water was tolerable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels