Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It was big.
Cons: Cleanliness and new carpet.
Location: Centrally located around shopping centers.
First room smelled of urine. Carpets where stained. Moved into second room. it was infested with spiders. would not stay here again. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickerington, Ohio

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was near the activities we wanted to do and it was only 30 minutes from downtown. The only disappointing thing was we didn’t get hot breakfast on one of our stay and we were only there for 2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff, the rooms are so clean, good breakfast.... will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg il

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This was our second time here. Clean and updated hotel. Very beautiful area. The staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice hotel , two bedrooms and 2 baths We could stay with our friends in one suit together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg il

Nice and Clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very clean and the staff was great.The deposit was returned the same day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Sonesta Es Quites has to be by far the best hotel I've ever stayed in ! I love the way how it's set up like a tiny apartment :) my girls and I definitely enjoyed our stay . The staff was so nice and friendly, the rooms were extremely clean , and the environment overall was outstanding . I look forward to spending more small get a ways at this hotel and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This Ain't No Motel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival. This place clearly is not a run-of-the-mill motel that you see often in places like suburbs of great cities. This is a city motel if there ever was one. The interior is designed with design in mind, something you don't often see outside of the city. This place has it. It's nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. What else can you ask for in Schaumburg?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel. Convinent location.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The suite is very clean. Living room and kitchen area is big. Two bedrooms is so convenient to accommodate a family. Made me feel like at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The rooms were phenomenal and the staff was extremely supportive and nice.