Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for spacious accommodations.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Our heat wasn't working, but when we called the front desk, someone was there within 5 minutes. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville kentucky

Omg, I will for sure come back to this hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was so clean, I'm speechless, I love the area and all the staff where excellent professional,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Very well kept hotel clean to the touch

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very well kept hotel from inside out, having 3 kids 2 bed rooms was a must and 2 separate wash rooms was great everyone had there own space not cramped in like the Holiday Inn I stayed 2 times before coming to the amazing hotel. Big family room kitchen was fully finished with new appliances well kept. Towels and bathroom essentials were top notch. Parking was good but most of all it was close to a lot of outlet stores and shopping mall. If in the future I go back it will be the hotel whole family loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It was big.
Cons: Cleanliness and new carpet.
Location: Centrally located around shopping centers.
First room smelled of urine. Carpets where stained. Moved into second room. it was infested with spiders. would not stay here again. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickerington, Ohio

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was near the activities we wanted to do and it was only 30 minutes from downtown. The only disappointing thing was we didn’t get hot breakfast on one of our stay and we were only there for 2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff, the rooms are so clean, good breakfast.... will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg il

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This was our second time here. Clean and updated hotel. Very beautiful area. The staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice hotel , two bedrooms and 2 baths We could stay with our friends in one suit together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg il

Nice and Clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very clean and the staff was great.The deposit was returned the same day.
5 out of 5
by Randal

What a Hidden gem this place is

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wow, what a great concept and I'm sorry it took so long for me to discover a hotel that offers so much