Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What was expected.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great. Fast check in, easy parking, clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Schaumburg area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Execeptional service

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Would always come back because of how great the service was and the overall stay at the hotel was amazing. Definitely recommend to anyone who is planning to visit Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Diana, Thank you for sharing details from your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate the five star rating and are so glad to read of your wonderful experience! We'd love to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great Motel. Are you telling me that people actually take time to read these reviews prior to booking? Why would it be necessary to explain in more detail, if I keyed in the blocks above. I will not be dedicating a block of my time for your surveys again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by DILLIBABU

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Ovais

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Ovais, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. Nice and quiet hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. We hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Schaumburg area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was on the first floor and the ceilings must have been 12 feet tall. It was amazing. The food was good. The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. The bed was comfortable. And even though it was very busy because it was a rainy day so all the little soccer players got rained out of their games it was a very nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We'd love to welcome you again if your travels ever bring you back to the Schaumburg area!
5 out of 5
by Kellie

We would stay again!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic room at a decent price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Kellie, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We liked our room for what it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our wonderful staff! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Chris, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.