Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Quiet, clean, and good breakfast. Enjoined staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Overall review

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Staff were nice and liked having breakfast available near the lobby, that saved time and money!
Location: I was visiting my family and grew up in that area so knew the area well.
The room was nice but I was very uncomfortable having an air vent on the wall facing the shower head. Got my phone out to see if there might be a video hidden in the duct. Hated taking a shower, just a creepy feeling. Also, I think the hotel could have done a better job of cleaning the stains off of the chairs outside of each elevator door (mine was the fourth floor)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall and restaurants
Nice hotel. Have stayed there before. Like that is a Wyndham. Liked breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Everyone was nice & helpful. Hotel room was clean & staff made sure WE had EVERYTHING we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very clean; comfy beds and good breakfast. Friendly greeting checking in. Good value and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

i worked as our base to run around

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Location: Bahama Breeze is a wonderful restaurant. Not the normal chain.
The breakfast was a nice start to the day and the bar was a great wrap up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect. Renovated like brand new. Even the guest

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Renovated as new. Managed perfectly.
Cons: As in 98% of American hotels: at breKfast, minimize carbs and sugar, maximize vegetBles and fruit. One day...
Location: Great location, shuttle to O'Hare, many restaurants walking distance, clean, open Suburb of Chicago.
Hotel GM checked me in. Need I say more? Everything was truly perfect. Stayed 5 nights. ... guest laundry washers dryers brand new. Slept like a baby. Comfy bed. 100%!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe. Near the freeway.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel is ideally located with numerous restaurants nearby and easy access to the freeway. Clean, updated and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foristell, MO

Nice hotel about 20 minutes from the Blue line.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Room was very comfortable, clean, quiet and a nice size. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed in the presidential suite with the hot tub the room, was wonderful and the location of the hotel was perfect.