Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Room was very clean. Over all a 5 star hotel. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice location and value

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good rooms etc. But don't eat the food!!! Location was very close to any venues and just 30 minutes from O'Hare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Horrible stay, we had gone to attend religious ceremony whole day we were at the temple, every night came to the hotel at 8:30 pm to sleep and leave early morning by 5:00 am. Complained about Air Condition loud noise, requested room change the staff at front desk was very very rude she said she was going to call back but did not bother to call. Next day we were told that rooms are full but they will have the air-condition repaired, but the AIR-CONDITION PTAC system was never repaired. HORRIBLE DO NOT RECOMMEND STAY AT THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and good wifi
Cons: -
Location: A few fast food places to eat and an Aldi's.
Didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but had good wifi while I was there, everything was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Convienient and quiet.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
At check-in, I asked if my stay could be extended another night (6 instead of 5) and was told no, that the hotel was "overbooked" for that Saturday night. I've heard of overlooking flights, but hotels? What do they do, lock the doors when they're full? I continued to check each morning, up until the morning of checkout. The woman working the registration desk the morning of checkout was just short of rude. Other employees had been pleasant. Having to change hotels for one additional night, while this one admitted they were already overbooked, will make me stay elsewhere the next time I visit family in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, good price...

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Found a very good rate on the expedia site. Having read the existing reviews, I didn't expect a perfect experience but I had a nice stay. I didn't need any housekeeping and didn't try the restaurant so I cannot comment. It was a clean and quiet room and I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a renovation

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff was nice not there fault just old hotel ..room service is not convienant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and conveniently located

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is older, but very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy or luxurious, but nice and quiet.

Posted May 1, 2017
Great experience! I needed a room at the last minute, and they delivered! The breakfast was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could be better

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Just ok. Im not sure if i would stay there again. It was just old.. needs remodeling , there was a problem with the hot water and the first nite, a semi truck came in the parking lot and kept the engine on all nite which it was very annoying.