Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, hotel offered all that we were looking for in terms of access and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Checkout was at 12pm which was great! I got there at 11pm the night before so having a later checkout time (with no additional cost) allowed me to sleep in and feel fully rested.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Worst hotel stay in my life

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The customer service was terrible. They wouldn’t let me have breakfast eventhough i came in 5 mins late. The next day i came early and paid for breakfast cash and the employee at the breakfast buffet gave me a receipt from another customer time stampped at 6:51 and i arrived at 8:40. It was very suspicious fraudulent activity. The personnel at the front desk would not help me when i asked them about the receipt. I was not happy at all. i would never stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Close to expressway for work

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Outstanding customer service, rooms were excellent, bed most of all as I am dealing with back issues, excellent restaurants and bar. Staff was excellent. Would stay here again in the near future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night clerk very uplifting

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: Be nice if they had a breakfast bar instead of just room service.
Frustrating day the day I checked in. Felicia very good customer relation skills and helped me get over the disheartening part of my day. Second nite I was extremely tired and she even took the time to get a bucket of ice for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice spot - food nearby, plenty of parking. Nice green space outside with a little pond. Only surprise, no free fresh coffee - $2 for a cup... But room coffee was ok to get the engines started...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Comfortable stay that's close to shopping areas and restaurants. It's about an hour away from downtown, Chicago but overall a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbana IL

Overall good experience

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice clean room, comfy bed & good breakfast. Worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for this Chicago suburb

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Nice reasonable hotel. It was clean and perfect for us as we were passing through and needed a place to sleep. Breakfast was included. Not that great but sometimes that's what you get with free breakfast. Overall I would recommend and stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel close to Renassance convention center.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Wyndham Garden hotel. It was clean, nice coffee.