Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, NY

Poor heat. Moldy bathroom.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Had to put towels at base of door to keep cold out. Heater inadequate. Bathroom in the rear of the room cold and moldy. Tv from the 1980’s.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Unfriendly staff, doesn't look safe

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Customer service; humigate rooms
Location: Location was good
Bitten by bed bugs. Not a positive experience. Staff unfriendly. Lobby area unclean. Doesn't look like a safe location although it was close to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

next to lawyer's office

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: it looks better inside the room than outside
Cons: not for me to say
Location: river casino is less than 5 minutes away by cab
unexpected comfort inside the room, clean linens and bed is comfortable and bed bug free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.N.Y NJ

Good motel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: No complaints, clean, neat and convenient.
Cons: It is located in a rough part of town, but I have heard no complaints about any incidents happening in or near the motel
Location: Things are close by, shopping sight seeing, galleries, movies and good restaurants.
I have no complaints about the motel, all seemed well, clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Do bot book thru expedia

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Not much the location is in a rough part of the city
Cons: Close it down
Location: Not much the location is in a rough part of the city, would not try to walk out of room, low life hanging around other rooms
Booked room at $54 per night when I got the bill it was $69 per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great area. Stains on the sheet.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Area was not the safest. Found stains and dirt on the sheets of the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

No hot water

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There was no hot water at the hotel, when I told the front desk they said that they knew and were planning on getting it fixed. It made for a terrible shower after a long day driving. The towels were also stained and had hair all over them. The ice machine does not work and is broken down in a closet. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by sarah

Decent

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was basic, but clean. The area around was mixed. A few blocks away was nice, but I did not feel comfortable walking around the area after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book it.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hole in the bathroom door, the room looked NOTHING like the photos. Check-in was ridiculously slow. Blanket had cigarette burns! Never again!
5 out of 5
by John H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels