Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Receptionist does not know how to use the system, She did not care enough to go through system and jumped to wrong conclusion that my payment through expedia is declined and charged me once again. When she got to know she messed up, she just left saying she have to go another job. Other guy helped me getting my money back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but need some upkeep.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Cons: Outlets by the bed. Had to charge phone by sink-not too safe.
Location: Union college and State street within walking distance.
Some things needed some fixing (for example dripping water) and the room was heavy on air freshener. However, staff was nice and helpful, breakfast good and close to college we were visiting. It was right accommodation for the prize we paid. They just need more outlets by the bed to charge phones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Worst hotel, room smelled

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Even the housekeeper asked me if i wanted her to come back with some spray to freshen it up. I said no thanks and left to go find another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
personal good!! The room very dirty. I m not satisfy with the room. I pay for internet service and don't have internet service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Forgotten iPad returned.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The people at the desk we very helpful
Cons: The sink needed to be replaced. The overflow drain hole was rusted out.
We accidentally left an iPad in the room. Housekeeping turned it in. Ron called us so we could arrange to get it. They handled it honestly and professionally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Just for one night it is ok. No return back other time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, ny

Upset with room condition.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room smelled of cat urine. The hallway smelled of cigarettes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

For the Price .. Good Overnight Stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything worked in the room and the TV was new
Cons: Some scraps on doors and hallways could be touched up .. to make it more appealing
Location: Just stayed overnight on our way to Boston .. easy to find with GPS .. parking lot lighted ..
Older hotel with a few dings and craps .. elevator worked well even though quite old .. Non smoking floors had some leakage from cigarette smoke .. a little disconcerting .. amenities in room were pleasing and staff asked how we were doing .. For the price .. good overnight stay ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dirty

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Bed bugs,dirty,loud. They don't like to return your money . also in a seedy part of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seaford

The shower needs some work. Can us new rugs

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The shower needs some work the sink need to be fixed tv was ok coffee need to be better