Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indiana

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I stayed 3 days. There was a cookie and lots of crumbs next to the bed on the floor. Kept thinking housekeeping would get it cleaned up but each day it was still there. The bed felt like it was on a loose frame. When I checked out early in the morning there was no one there at the desk. I had to call to confirm my check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Place to rest

Posted May 6, 2016
This is a value for sure. Clean and roomy for a vetreran traveler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leanna from Auburn, KY

Fantastic

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic!! The service was great, employees were super, breakfast was very good and plentiful...would stay again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quick Getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet. Close to the mall and restaurants. The staff was AWESOME!
Cons: Longer breakfast hours, A POOL!
Location: Right in the middle of town, there is no shortage of food and places to shop.
Just needed to spend a couple of nights alone in a quiet environment. This hotel was exactly what I needed. The bed was so comfortable, there were restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. The cable showed old and new movies while I vegged and slept. The exercise room is small, but the treadmill and eliptical were all that I needed for a quick workout in the morning. The breakfast is a little early for my taste especially since I came to the hotel to sleep in, but I managed to pull myself out of bed at 7am and enjoyed a little company in the pleasant dining room. I will be coming again when I need a retreat from the stress of every day life.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Front desk attedant was being trained but was still very professional and informative. The were no issues with my stay whatsoever. Even had to call and change my reservation date and it was no hassle at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Would stay there again! We were very comfortable! Nice staff!
5 out of 5
by randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad at all

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet, great deal and I'm picky on cleanness and bugs etc.. Passed all my inspections lol.usually a cheap room means dusty sheets bad service or nasty something.. But it was the oppisite but hotel is next to a bar/ nightclub lounge and the mattress was too soft for me but its preference. At home I have a firm so... Overall I would stay again