Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great, friendly service. Clean room with very comfy beds. Good breakfast in the AM. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay across the street.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't impressed. A little overpriced for quality of room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very unpleasant expirience because there were ants on the bed and many more by the air conditioning unit. I saw the ants by my pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was easy to book the hotel and the staff was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 3 Floyds brewry

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Cons: Cookies at night for guests
Location: Close to trains, good restaurants and affordable options for entertainment.
Good value outside Chicago pricing but close by train or car. Everything was nice for a cost effective stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

It's an OK hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is OK - not great, not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very dated and needs a complete refresh especially the bathroom that was from the eighties,
4 out of 5
by James from Atwood, Indiana

Not bad - could be better

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was very hard and you could feel the springs. When we came down for breakfast, I was trying to be helpful and let the folks taking care of the food that some things were low (in case they didn't know). Instead of thanking me, I got a almost rude response that they knew and it would be out shortly. The water nozzle of the tub seemed like it would break off soon. I hope they catch it and fix it. After the response from the folks at breakfast, I wasn't about to tell them that anything else was wrong. Other than these things the stay was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels